Customer Reviews

Smart Watch L8 IP68 Water Resistant Smart Watch ECG PPG Heart Blood Pressure Multi-Sports Mode Man Smart Bracelet Reloj Inteligente Intelligente Uhr for IOS Android

Smart Watch L8 IP68 Water Resistant Smart Watch ECG PPG Heart Blood Pressure Multi-Sports Mode Man Smart Bracelet Reloj Inteligente Intelligente Uhr for IOS Android
OVERALL
4.2
1582 Ratings
927
346
114
51
144
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1273
Neutral
114
Negative
195
All
Picture
Most Helpful
P
Pavlína
Joined 2018
·
41
reviews
·
4
uploads
Uplňe něco jiného
about a year ago
C
Christian
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
Je suis satisfait de la montre mais je n arrives plus à la connecter au telephone
about 2 years ago
J
jose
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Alicia
Joined 2015
·
44
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
T
Teri-Ann
Joined 2019
·
35
reviews
Great watch but charger broke pretty quickly so can no longer use
about 2 years ago
A
Alex
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Carol
Joined 2019
·
19
reviews
·
13
uploads
Aparenta de mayor calidad , el calor diseño es perfecto . Lo único Malo es que no tiene notificación para WhatsApp y Messenger . Por lo demás excelente 👍
about 2 years ago
T
Tadeusz
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
Neil
Joined 2018
·
89
reviews
·
18
uploads
about 2 years ago
T
Tomasz
Joined 2020
·
23
reviews
·
11
uploads
Zegarek Bardzo fajny Dostawa przed Czasem
about 2 years ago
J
Julius
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
Excellent
about 2 years ago
J
Joe
Joined 2018
·
17
reviews
·
1
uploads
Todo excelente
about 2 years ago
T
Thierry
Joined 2019
·
9
reviews
Bjr j ai perdu le câble uSb pour charger ma montre comment doive fair pour en avoir un autre merci davance Cordialement
about 2 years ago
R
Radoslav
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
·
2
uploads
Smartwatch sú k spokojnosti, len ta Čínska appka je nedokonala... EKG nejde a iné appky nespolupracuju s Hodinkami.
about 2 years ago
A
Alessandro
Joined 2018
·
25
reviews
·
6
uploads
qualche difficoltà con l'app che si chiude su alcune opzioni ma per quello che costa...
about 2 years ago
G
Guenther
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
·
1
uploads
Diese Uhr ist schon meine dritte, eine verschenkt. Zum empfehlen
about 2 years ago
S
Saulius
Joined 2015
·
13
reviews
·
1
uploads
Prekes negavau. Pasto dezutej radau tik ipakavima,bet viduje daugiau nieko.
about 2 years ago
W
Wiston
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
Tal como me lo había imaginado me gusta
about 2 years ago
L
Luis
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
Excelente producto llegado a tiempo
about 2 years ago
A
Andre
Joined 2018
·
13
reviews
Die Uhr ist absolut scheise sie verbindet sich nicht mit der app und schaltet sich aus einfach obwohl der Akku voll ist ich hatte schon viele Uhren von denen aber die ist total Schrott.
about 2 years ago
J
Jiří
Joined 2021
·
602
reviews
·
595
uploads
Vypadají moc pěkně, zatím nevyzkoušeno
about 2 years ago
B
banele
Joined 2017
·
16
reviews
·
1
uploads
Nice watch I love it. But I wish it had a calendar.
about 2 years ago
K
Kamil
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
H
Hlaváč
Joined 2017
·
41
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Shane
Joined 2020
·
15
reviews
Awesome
about 2 years ago
A
Adam
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
LINA
Joined 2021
·
654
reviews
Top
about 2 years ago
J
Jaroslav
Joined 2018
·
14
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Christopher
Joined 2018
·
18
reviews
·
10
uploads
When this watch worked, it was not bad for the price. The app to connect... won't. After an app update, it no longer recognizes the phone, first saying illegal device. Now, the error message referred to connectivity but disappears before you can read it completely. Make sure the app works before buying this watch, you won't even be able to set the clock or alarms without the app.
about 2 years ago
S
sergio
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago