Customer Reviews

Smart BluetoothZ60 Watch with LED Display / Dial / SMS Reminding / Music Player Pedoeter Wearable Devices for Apple Iphone IOS Android Mobile Phone

Smart BluetoothZ60 Watch with LED Display / Dial / SMS Reminding / Music Player Pedoeter Wearable Devices  for Apple Iphone IOS Android  Mobile Phone
OVERALL
3.8
1411 Ratings
709
224
146
86
246
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
933
Neutral
146
Negative
332
All
Picture
Most Helpful
K
Karen
Joined 2017
·
24
reviews
·
13
uploads
I ordered rose gold and it is black cheaply made, I need to return it for refund but can't find out how
about a year ago
R
Robert
Joined 2015
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
R
Ronny
Joined 2018
·
11
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
D
Desiree
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
Packaged great I have not used it yet I'm just barely opening it!
about 2 years ago
L
Linda
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Mandy
Joined 2019
·
14
reviews
about 2 years ago
V
Vera
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2015
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Christi
Joined 2015
·
9
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Malcolm
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Alessandro
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
about 3 years ago
P
Pedro
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
about 3 years ago
W
Wayne
Joined 2015
·
13
reviews
I opened the box looked at the watch felt the quality of it and was disappointed with myself for ordering 2 of these.
about 3 years ago
A
Ashley
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
Screen is much bigger and apps are not easy to use
about 3 years ago
M
Marcos
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
T
Tiffany
Joined 2014
·
2
reviews
It stopped working after 2 days! I want my money back!
about 3 years ago
C
Christophe
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
Produit mauvais qualité
about 3 years ago
J
João
Joined 2019
·
33
reviews
about 3 years ago
N
Nina
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Angeles
Joined 2015
·
3
reviews
It didn't work, I wasn't able to connect it, or pair with my phone 😒
about 3 years ago
M
Murda
Joined 2016
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
P
Paul
Joined 2016
·
79
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
L
Linda
Joined 2019
·
354
reviews
about 3 years ago
D
Djalma
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
N
Niamh
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
Not like picture
about 3 years ago
K
Karen
Joined 2016
·
2
reviews
·
2
uploads
I received it and charged it. I then noticed it was keeping a charge every time I used it. I can’t pair it with my iPhone. There is definitely something wrong with it? I want a refund but how do I do that?
about 3 years ago
J
Julia
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
not worth one star
about 3 years ago
G
Gabriel
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
Muito bom
about 3 years ago
R
Rg
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
Muy vien
about 3 years ago
I
Iran
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
about 3 years ago