Customer Reviews

Slave Harness Silicone Ball Gag Bondage Fetish Mouth Restraints SM Sex Toy

Slave Harness Silicone Ball Gag Bondage Fetish Mouth Restraints SM Sex Toy
OVERALL
4.6
1252 Ratings
925
211
84
18
14
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1136
Neutral
84
Negative
32
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
Jay
Joined 2021
·
17
reviews
about 7 months ago
W
Walter
Joined 2021
·
21
reviews
about 11 months ago
M
M.Y.
Joined 2021
·
71
reviews
Looks as advertised, got pink and it's glorious! The ball is a little big, but still fits me. The buckle is relatively easy to use, and it's sturdy.
about a year ago
V
Veronique
Joined 2022
·
6
reviews
Parfait.
about a year ago
M
Misty
Joined 2022
·
25
reviews
·
5
uploads
The ball is bigger than I expected based off the pictures but not uncomfortably big. I was worried the strap would be on the shorter end, but it fits around my head fine and has plenty of strap left over.
about a year ago
F
Frankie
Joined 2022
·
28
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a year ago
R
Reiner
Joined 2021
·
184
reviews
·
1
uploads
Ware erhalten . können Sie aber erst "ausprobieren" wenn meine LG wieder da ist .sieht ein wenig kurz aus
about a year ago
R
Roger
Joined 2017
·
857
reviews
·
185
uploads
Très bien remplie bien sa fonction , bonne finition.. Je recommande pour empêcher sa femme de parler haha !!! 🤣😸 Je plaisante mais bon ??
about a year ago
R
Rocco
Joined 2016
·
54
reviews
·
103
uploads
Sehr tolle Ware! gut verarbeitet!
about a year ago
R
Rachel
Joined 2017
·
92
reviews
·
175
uploads
about a year ago
R
Rick
Joined 2015
·
165
reviews
·
14
uploads
about a year ago
J
Joshua
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
about a year ago
J
Jan
Joined 2017
·
22
reviews
about a year ago
J
Josh
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
A little smaller then I envisioned, but still good
about a year ago
C
Colin
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
about a year ago
D
Darren
Joined 2022
·
9
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
K
Kaitlyn
Joined 2016
·
49
reviews
·
9
uploads
about a year ago
K
Kayla
Exactly like the pictures!
about 2 years ago
M
Mahamed
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
E
Evan
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Amélie
Joined 2018
·
12
reviews
·
1
uploads
The smell is horrible even after cleaning it twice. Gonna try another product made for silicon but yeah I guess it happens with cheap stuff
about 2 years ago
L
Lyrically
Joined 2017
·
21
reviews
·
2
uploads
Fits well and feels comfortable
about 2 years ago
I
ivette
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
K
Kjell Erik
Joined 2017
·
32
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Shawn
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
Noah
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
Den er fin men deb kan ikke låses som den kan på billedet
about 2 years ago
C
Crystal
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
·
2
uploads
Arrived in a “timely” manner. We haven’t gotten to use it yet, but this weekend will definitely be trying it out!! My fiancé is a freak in the sheets and I think he is going to be super excited for this one!! Seems to be good quality material. Will update after we try it out
about 2 years ago
M
Michele
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Louise
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
·
2
uploads
Gorgeous gag! Want another one in a different colour! 😁
about 2 years ago
H
Heather
Joined 2021
·
18
reviews
about 2 years ago