Customer Reviews

Skin Care Food Sheet Face Mask Moisturizing Oil Control Whitening Shrink Pores Korean Facial Mask Cosmetics

Skin Care Food Sheet Face Mask Moisturizing Oil Control Whitening Shrink Pores Korean Facial Mask Cosmetics
OVERALL
4.4
2360 Ratings
1,549
392
241
67
111
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1941
Neutral
241
Negative
178
All
Picture
Most Helpful
K
Karen
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
about a year ago
R
Rossi Patricia
Joined 2020
·
18
reviews
·
17
uploads
Muy buenos aunque me gustaría que vinieran por cajas de 10 paquetes.
about 3 years ago
E
Erika
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Abigail
Joined 2016
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
K
Kettelyn
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
Ótimo valeu super a pena, ajudou na oleosidade da minha pele e realmente clareou ela e ficou mas macia
about 3 years ago
D
Deascie
Joined 2019
·
132
reviews
·
51
uploads
Skin felt so nice afterwards, going to order more
about 3 years ago
M
Mel
Joined 2016
·
15
reviews
·
1
uploads
The product was as described but I had trouble keeping this product on my face. It kept falling off.
about 3 years ago
A
angela
Joined 2020
·
11
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
maribel
Joined 2020
·
18
reviews
·
4
uploads
Esta mascarillas es buenísima hidrata bien la piel
about 3 years ago
G
Gladys
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
about 3 years ago
T
Thaise
Joined 2019
·
39
reviews
about 3 years ago
V
Veronica
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
me encantaron son muy buenas por el precio que pagas
about 3 years ago
C
Céline
Joined 2020
·
119
reviews
·
76
uploads
Que 1 seul très peu
about 3 years ago
D
Debbie
Joined 2017
·
13
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
maria
Joined 2016
·
35
reviews
about 3 years ago
L
Lucas
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
·
1
uploads
Ótimo produto
about 3 years ago
L
Luz
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
Me llego y muy bueno para la piel
about 3 years ago
L
Letícia
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
Não gostei tanto porque não hidratou muito meu rosto e achei um pouco oleoso.
about 3 years ago
R
Raquel
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
Gostei bastante
about 3 years ago
S
Stephanie
Joined 2018
·
123
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 3 years ago
S
Sthefany
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
connie
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Caroline
Joined 2014
·
14
reviews
·
2
uploads
O produto é bom e com cuidado é possível.usa-la mais de uma vez.
about 3 years ago
I
Isadora
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
E
Elen
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
·
3
uploads
Great!
about 3 years ago
E
Edilaine
Joined 2019
·
23
reviews
Amei 👏👏☺️
about 3 years ago
L
Luciana
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
·
6
uploads
A mascara é boa, só acho não comprei a mais adequada pro meu tipo de pele. Mas a qualidade da mascara é excelente
about 3 years ago
E
emad
Joined 2017
·
30
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
C
Cynthia
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
·
5
uploads
Es una mascarilla excelente
about 3 years ago
Y
Yalenni
Joined 2017
·
32
reviews
·
1
uploads
Lo probaré
about 3 years ago