Customer Reviews

Skin care electric face brush ultrasonic cleaner whitening blackhead remover electric facial cleansing brush face care machine

Skin care electric face brush ultrasonic cleaner whitening blackhead remover electric facial cleansing brush face care machine
OVERALL
4.5
2508 Ratings
1,969
240
88
35
176
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2209
Neutral
88
Negative
211
All
Picture
Most Helpful
C
Carmen
Joined 2015
·
98
reviews
·
24
uploads
It works great! Love it
about 5 months ago
S
Shontavia
Joined 2016
·
2
reviews
about 5 months ago
R
Rachel
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
Never worked from day one.
about a year ago
S
S. Nicole
Joined 2021
·
5
reviews
Product seems to work great as of yet!
about 2 years ago
G
Gracie
Joined 2020
·
15
reviews
about 2 years ago
T
Theresa
I love it! It’s exactly like my old one from a known makeup store.
about 2 years ago
A
András
Joined 2020
·
74
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Michele
Joined 2017
·
36
reviews
·
7
uploads
The box was damaged but the product was in perfect condition. It works just fine too. I put it away for a Christmas gift since Christmas is only a week away.
about 2 years ago
N
Noellie
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Lucie
Joined 2017
·
340
reviews
·
23
uploads
about 2 years ago
D
Dorottya
Joined 2020
·
1014
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Adrienn
Joined 2014
·
796
reviews
·
33
uploads
Nagyon tetszik, praktikus
about 2 years ago
L
Lucie
Joined 2017
·
340
reviews
·
23
uploads
about 2 years ago
ミカコ
Joined 2020
·
153
reviews
·
16
uploads
プレゼント用に購入しましたが、喜んでもらえました。
about 2 years ago
F
Franca
Originale
about 2 years ago
C
Chanchal
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
They said something else and send something else
about 2 years ago
G
Gloria
Joined 2021
·
43
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
G
Gyöngyi
Joined 2020
·
181
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Joana
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Lucie
Joined 2017
·
852
reviews
·
46
uploads
about 2 years ago
В
Виктория
Joined 2019
·
526
reviews
·
189
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Maria
Joined 2017
·
100
reviews
·
18
uploads
Love it. Great present for my friends birthday
about 2 years ago
Z
zenita
Joined 2016
·
152
reviews
·
12
uploads
Heavy duty come with a travel case and charger. The package came badly damaged but item appears unharmed.
about 2 years ago
J
Joel
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
Excellent product.
about 2 years ago
F
Flo
Joined 2020
·
74
reviews
·
3
uploads
Peau parfaite
about 2 years ago
E
Endrina
Buen producto, fácil de usar, muy versátil y llegó antes de la fecha!
about 2 years ago
J
JulieAnn
Joined 2017
·
9
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Crystal
Joined 2015
·
1
reviews
Very happy with purchase. It took forever to get to me and the box was beaten up terribly, but everything was as it should be in the inside, so still very happy.
about 2 years ago
L
Lynda
Joined 2019
·
129
reviews
·
11
uploads
This item does not work correctly. It's of poor quality. Besides, I didn't order this item. If I haven't been refunded please refund to my debit card. Thank you
about 2 years ago
S
Sherry
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
I love it and it has done wonders for my skin. It came exactly as described.
about 2 years ago