Customer Reviews

Size S-XXXXL Winter Warm Hooded Sweatshirt Fashion Men Hoodies Coat Jacket Outwear Pullovers Sweater

Size S-XXXXL Winter Warm Hooded Sweatshirt Fashion Men Hoodies Coat Jacket Outwear Pullovers Sweater
OVERALL
3.8
1049 Ratings
434
278
162
61
114
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
712
Neutral
162
Negative
175
All
Picture
Most Helpful
R
Rob
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Anniel
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
E
Elliott
Joined 2020
·
101
reviews
·
10
uploads
Awesome waffle design, ultra comfortable I have a 40" chest size L fits great. If you're taller than 5'10" or weigh more than 185 lbs, or have longer arms then go up one size to XL
about 3 years ago
Y
Yukari
Joined 2017
·
101
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
Y
Yvonne
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
about 3 years ago
H
herold
Joined 2020
·
68
reviews
about 3 years ago
F
Frank
Joined 2016
·
10
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago
S
Samantha
Joined 2014
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
W
winston
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
It had a little rip its like a sewing issues and its not the first.
about 3 years ago
T
Todd
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Jonathon
Joined 2015
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
J
John
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
I ordered size large which usually fits me and everything in the item that came even had an XL tag on it. Even though it said XL, which would’ve been fine it was way way way too small for me. My 13-year-old son now wears it. I really liked the garment but the size is meant for a child obviously. There’s no point in ordering things that don’t fit and are shipped in the wrong size.
about 3 years ago
M
Mateus
Joined 2015
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Markus
Joined 2018
·
109
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
B
Brendan
Joined 2017
·
19
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
B
Benjamin
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Autumn
Joined 2016
·
14
reviews
·
1
uploads
I ordered a XXL for my husband who typically wears a L and this product was still too small for him.
about 3 years ago
M
Michael
Joined 2017
·
61
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
S
Stephan
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
S
Susana
Joined 2016
·
50
reviews
about 4 years ago
P
Paul
Joined 2019
·
31
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
D
Doreen
Joined 2019
·
13
reviews
Fällt aber sehr klein aus
about 4 years ago
P
Paula
Joined 2014
·
27
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 4 years ago
M
Michael
Joined 2018
·
22
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 4 years ago
E
Enzo
Joined 2019
·
230
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 4 years ago
F
François
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
about 4 years ago
C
Christine
Joined 2016
·
60
reviews
·
5
uploads
J ai pris un XL, prévoir une taille au dessus
about 4 years ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2017
·
59
reviews
·
51
uploads
Artikel is te kort
about 4 years ago
C
Chantal
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
Runs a little small I recommend getting one size up other then that very nice got my boyfriend one as a gift
about 4 years ago
C
Ceciil
Joined 2017
·
36
reviews
·
2
uploads
Excelentes productos!
about 4 years ago