Customer Reviews

Single/Queen 3D bedding set 3D Oil Painting bedding Bag 3pcs Bedding Sets Flat pillowcase Comforter Duvet cover without Comforter

Single/Queen 3D bedding set 3D Oil Painting bedding Bag 3pcs Bedding Sets Flat pillowcase Comforter Duvet cover without Comforter
OVERALL
3.8
4221 Ratings
2,143
703
530
266
579
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2846
Neutral
530
Negative
845
All
Picture
Most Helpful
G
geeth
Joined 2017
·
80
reviews
about 11 months ago
J
JUREMA
Joined 2021
·
18
reviews
about a year ago
M
marina
Joined 2017
·
11
reviews
·
1
uploads
Pensei que fosse mais grosso, mas pura enganação, parece textura de lençol, decepcionada 😕
about a year ago
S
Sarah
Joined 2021
·
28
reviews
·
9
uploads
Supperschön nur reisverschluss ist kaputt
about a year ago
N
Nivalda
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
Decepcionada! A qualidade boa, tamanho não corresponde a Queen, pintura ótima
about a year ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2018
·
49
reviews
·
11
uploads
The item is not nearly as shiny and pretty as it was in the picture, and the duvet cover is absolutely tiny. It doesn't even cover the entire length of my single bed, and the width across is exactly 3 ft as I took a picture of it with a yardstick and it's exactly the cross has the yardstick, 3 ft., which is not nearly big enough. It's not even usable and I am very unhappy with this product
about a year ago
H
Harriett
Joined 2020
·
573
reviews
·
1
uploads
It's real pretty but it's too small for my bed. It's a piece of cloth real little a single couldn't fit that
about a year ago
B
Brandy
Joined 2021
·
17
reviews
about a year ago
T
Therese Ildiko
Joined 2016
·
287
reviews
·
5
uploads
about a year ago
M
Margaret
Joined 2020
·
147
reviews
I gave it away as gift
about a year ago
K
karin
Joined 2016
·
187
reviews
about a year ago
A
Adrian
Joined 2016
·
46
reviews
·
34
uploads
about a year ago
J
Joycelyn
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
about a year ago
C
Clarice
Joined 2019
·
16
reviews
·
6
uploads
about a year ago
N
Nicoleta
Joined 2020
·
43
reviews
·
17
uploads
Muito lindo , muito macio . Obrigada . Recomendo. 👍👍👍👍
about a year ago
E
Eurico
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
Eu gostei um ótimo tecido
about a year ago
L
Leif
Joined 2016
·
43
reviews
·
1
uploads
För bansäg
about a year ago
F
Faith
Joined 2020
·
28
reviews
Just beautiful. I ordered two by mistake, so I made a pair of curtains They turn out beautiful. It look so good with the cover. I couldn't be happier.
about a year ago
R
Roberto
Joined 2021
·
78
reviews
·
36
uploads
Bellísima, suave y eficiente
about a year ago
P
Phyllis
Joined 2016
·
298
reviews
·
22
uploads
Love the bedspread order a single was to small for a twin bed so made curtains out of them
about a year ago
D
Dejanira
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
Capas de travesseiros ótima, capa de ededron muito pequena, não é Queen não gostei me senti enganada.
about a year ago
I
Isabel
Joined 2018
·
11
reviews
Si esta bonita pero yo creía que era otro tipo de tela
about a year ago
P
Pam
Joined 2016
·
23
reviews
The bed spread looks more like sheets
about a year ago
M
Mark
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
about a year ago
L
Leif
Joined 2016
·
43
reviews
·
1
uploads
Det var för bansäg
about a year ago
D
Deilda
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
P
Phyllis
Joined 2016
·
298
reviews
·
22
uploads
The twin to small for the bed
about a year ago
M
MILAGROS
Joined 2015
·
3
reviews
Items show for sale it not exactly a same you receive it look likely a sheet with painting
about a year ago
C
Castellanos
Joined 2020
·
160
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Shelbey
Joined 2021
·
48
reviews
about 2 years ago