Customer Reviews

Single-sided Small Fresh Leaf Rectangular Pillowcase Home Decoration Car Sofa Cushion Cover (30cm*50cm)

Single-sided Small Fresh Leaf Rectangular Pillowcase Home Decoration Car Sofa Cushion Cover (30cm*50cm)
OVERALL
4
1321 Ratings
723
245
156
76
121
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
968
Neutral
156
Negative
197
All
Picture
Most Helpful
D
Dorie
Joined 2018
·
122
reviews
·
32
uploads
about a month ago
R
Renata
Joined 2022
·
5
reviews
about 3 months ago
L
Lyz
Joined 2015
·
224
reviews
·
214
uploads
Quite bigger than expected, good quality 👌🏽
about 4 months ago
C
Claudette
Joined 2020
·
13
reviews
about 9 months ago
S
Sarra
Joined 2020
·
48
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 9 months ago
K
Karen
Joined 2023
·
68
reviews
about 11 months ago
M
Maja
Joined 2020
·
227
reviews
wirklich schöne Farben
about a year ago
S
Sommer
Joined 2019
·
83
reviews
·
53
uploads
False advertisement as usual. Way too small
about a year ago
W
Wishpis
Joined 2023
·
2
reviews
in real life the product isnt really high quality/ Can't really compare it to the picture but who can really complain at these prices its still worth buying.
about a year ago
C
Cecille
exactly as shown, vibrant colours
about a year ago
C
Chantal
Joined 2018
·
51
reviews
·
5
uploads
Parfait! Ma petite fille adore. Arrivé en date prévu
about a year ago
S
Shabana
Joined 2015
·
59
reviews
Perfect product so colorful
about a year ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2015
·
424
reviews
·
358
uploads
The print on the pillows appears to be exactly that: a picture printed on. The colours aren't vibrant and any detailed lines are blurry, not crisp. The picture also only covers the front: no designs on the side or back. Glad I didn't pay more. But the quality does reflect the price if you know ahead of time.
about a year ago
C
Claire
Joined 2017
·
31
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
B
Barbara
Joined 2016
·
9
reviews
about a year ago
H
Halla
Joined 2019
·
80
reviews
·
24
uploads
Very nice pillowcase
about a year ago
S
Sónia
Joined 2015
·
49
reviews
·
5
uploads
about a year ago
R
Rose
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
·
1
uploads
These 3 cushion covers are definitely not what I ordered - these are children's cushions you sent me and I do not have any children. See photo. Also, it was never in the palette of cushions I selected from. I order a small rectangular cover with pink tree leaves, not what was sent
about a year ago
H
Hana
Joined 2018
·
211
reviews
·
7
uploads
Hezký polštářek.
about a year ago
L
Lorraine
Joined 2020
·
75
reviews
·
18
uploads
about a year ago
T
Tara
Love them I've bought several
about a year ago
D
Dana
Joined 2016
·
684
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
A
Alicia
Joined 2020
·
75
reviews
about a year ago
M
M.Sonia
Joined 2015
·
76
reviews
·
16
uploads
Ponía 30*50 y no son así vienen mas pequeñas 27*46
about a year ago
M
Maria
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
Fodere cuscino con bella stampa e piacevoli al tatto. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo..
about a year ago
L
Loretta
Joined 2019
·
31
reviews
·
4
uploads
Tessuto morbido e molto piacevole
about a year ago
E
Eliana
Joined 2019
·
165
reviews
·
115
uploads
Lindo
about a year ago
D
Diane
Joined 2016
·
1729
reviews
·
10
uploads
very nice made of thin material they have a vibrant print
about a year ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2017
·
203
reviews
·
5
uploads
Nice fit soft to touch 👌
about a year ago
B
Belinda
Joined 2018
·
91
reviews
·
20
uploads
about 2 years ago