Customer Reviews

Sideways CROSS Necklace GOLD | Sideways Cross | Gold Sideways Necklace | Side Cross Necklace Gift | Gold Side Cross - Layered Luxe Jewelry

Sideways CROSS Necklace GOLD | Sideways Cross | Gold Sideways Necklace | Side Cross Necklace Gift | Gold Side Cross - Layered Luxe Jewelry
OVERALL
4.1
1853 Ratings
1,030
330
243
93
157
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1360
Neutral
243
Negative
250
All
Picture
Most Helpful
C
Cayla
Joined 2023
·
12
reviews
I like it very much thanks 😊
about 7 months ago
V
Veronica
Joined 2023
·
1
reviews
I love it but the shipping an tax really shouldn't be so much wen it's not even 925 or real but I still love it fits perfectly
about 8 months ago
C
Cassie
Joined 2016
·
119
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 8 months ago
S
Sheryl
Joined 2020
·
48
reviews
Lovely sideways cross. On the smaller side/sz. Great for young child, but you may need to shorten for child. Could use for baby dedication as a gift for later.
about 9 months ago
L
Leslie
Joined 2023
·
47
reviews
Really cute
about 10 months ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2023
·
47
reviews
·
10
uploads
about 11 months ago
A
Ann-Mari
Joined 2016
·
87
reviews
·
5
uploads
about a year ago
B
Barry
Joined 2018
·
191
reviews
·
75
uploads
What is this?? It's not what I orde
about a year ago
A
Andrea
Joined 2022
·
8
reviews
about a year ago
B
Bernie
Joined 2020
·
408
reviews
Very nice 😊
about a year ago
S
Salwa
Joined 2017
·
66
reviews
·
5
uploads
Wanted a golden one I received a silver one, disappointed
about a year ago
E
Efi
Joined 2020
·
58
reviews
·
41
uploads
Very good quality and they send me both silver and gold in the same price!!!Thanks wish!!!
about a year ago
H
Heather
Joined 2019
·
113
reviews
·
4
uploads
Very cute ,delicate.
about a year ago
I
isabelle
Joined 2019
·
173
reviews
·
29
uploads
about a year ago
D
Dee
Joined 2022
·
122
reviews
about a year ago
G
Gloria
Joined 2015
·
34
reviews
about a year ago
A
Allen
Joined 2015
·
7
reviews
·
3
uploads
Recieved a silver playboy bunny (dog tags style) necklace and thats because I ordered a gold side cross necklace very disappointed, would definitely Not recommend this store, even to my enemies!
about 2 years ago
A
Ana Paula
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
christine
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
l got it really late after saying it was delivered on 20 july l received it yesturday but l am happy and its beautiful thank you wish
about 2 years ago
T
Thiago
Joined 2021
·
8
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
N
Nadia
Joined 2021
·
13
reviews
about 2 years ago
B
Brandie
Joined 2014
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
It’s not as dainty, chain is bigger links and the gold is fake looking
about 2 years ago
A
Andrea
Joined 2020
·
11
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
Carmela
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
Economico e ottimaimitazione
about 2 years ago
A
Asun
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
No es lo que pedí.Llego en plata y lo pedí como la foto,en oro
about 3 years ago
I
Ioana
Joined 2017
·
12
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Marta
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
Nach eine Std tragen schwarz geworden
about 3 years ago
E
Eugjen
Joined 2015
·
29
reviews
Come da descrizione
about 3 years ago
K
katja
Joined 2015
·
24
reviews
Træt af at guldet går af efter ufattelig kort tid
about 3 years ago
J
Jodi
Joined 2020
·
304
reviews
Dainty necklace. Ordered couple more.
about 3 years ago