Customer Reviews

Women's Genuine Leather Women's Leisure Flat Shoes Causal Mother Shoes Cowhide Moccasins Candy Colors Plus Size 34-44

Women's Genuine Leather Women's Leisure Flat Shoes Causal Mother Shoes Cowhide Moccasins Candy Colors Plus Size 34-44
OVERALL
4.4
7298 Ratings
4,907
1,272
512
241
366
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
6179
Neutral
512
Negative
607
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
Jessica
Joined 2017
·
9
reviews
Very comfortable
about a month ago
K
Karen
Joined 2016
·
2
reviews
Shoes delivered are the wrong size. This is second time incorrect size sent. Not happy
about a month ago
G
Gajdi
Joined 2019
·
212
reviews
about 4 months ago
J
Jacqueline
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
Ordered this shoe a size bigger and now they are perfect.
about 5 months ago
S
Sabrina
Joined 2022
·
20
reviews
·
4
uploads
Super cómodos y bonitos
about 8 months ago
S
Stephanie
Joined 2020
·
139
reviews
·
7
uploads
Please do not see me anything else about these shoes I went through to much for a return them and I just want to let it go
about 10 months ago
K
khaleelah
Joined 2019
·
25
reviews
·
4
uploads
Love these shoes so much I ordered 6 pairs ❤️
about 10 months ago
Z
Zulay
Joined 2015
·
26
reviews
·
2
uploads
Perfecto
about 10 months ago
H
Hilda
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
Me encantan tengo varios colores
about 11 months ago
G
Gloria
Joined 2020
·
10
reviews
Very disappointed on the color, NOT red; more like burnt orange.
about a year ago
M
MARILYN
Joined 2017
·
3286
reviews
·
127
uploads
about a year ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2019
·
254
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
P
Petra
Joined 2016
·
212
reviews
·
48
uploads
Tolle Schuhe echte Leder weich nur bei mir könnte es 1/2 Nummern großer sein. Ich trage große 40 hab 41 bestellt aber es wird schon passen. Ein Stern minus für der Versand dass ist echt schon Frechheit. 3.2. Bestellung abgegeben am 9.2. in Wien eingekommen bis 16.2. Zoll das alles ist ok aber von 16.2. brauch die Post Nächste 15 Tage nach Linz also was kann ich mehr dazu sagen
about a year ago
A
Alicel
Joined 2020
·
79
reviews
·
32
uploads
Ya caminé y dln muy cómodos, en verdad. Me gustan...
about a year ago
T
Tamara
Joined 2019
·
180
reviews
about a year ago
F
Felicia
Joined 2018
·
343
reviews
·
1
uploads
Love the color This style is so nice.
about a year ago
V
Van
Joined 2016
·
69
reviews
about a year ago
P
Pablo
Joined 2016
·
124
reviews
·
69
uploads
Muy buenas
about a year ago
P
P
Joined 2015
·
12
reviews
They are to small your size 40 is a 39 because I wear a size 40 in all my shoes and they are not tight like yours
about a year ago
R
Rebecca
Joined 2021
·
12
reviews
about a year ago
E
Evelyn
Joined 2021
·
40
reviews
Love them
about a year ago
G
Gloria A.
Joined 2022
·
161
reviews
·
2
uploads
I love these shoes! This is the third pair I have bought. They're very comfortable and nonskid. They're also very durable. These shoes are a quality item.
about a year ago
O
Olga
Joined 2017
·
46
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
R
Romaine
Joined 2021
·
49
reviews
·
48
uploads
Ohh I love these shoes 😍 beautiful nice material soft and stretchable like. Just as picture described very Leather and love them thanks again wish 👍.
about a year ago
L
Leny
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
E
Elizabeth
Joined 2016
·
15
reviews
·
2
uploads
The shoes are very cute and comfortable.
about a year ago
M
Maria
Joined 2022
·
119
reviews
Nice color and non skid .
about a year ago
A
Angela
Joined 2015
·
53
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
N
nadine
Joined 2017
·
19
reviews
·
2
uploads
Very comfortable ordered a size up and I'm ordering more. They are all beautiful colors and comfortable too. 😍 love them. Hope the others come early too.
about a year ago
M
Miriam
Joined 2022
·
74
reviews
about a year ago