Customer Reviews

New 2018 Vintage Women Flats Genuine Leather Shoes Woman Candy Color Boat Shoes Breathable Fashion Flat Shoes Tenis Moccasins

New 2018 Vintage Women Flats Genuine Leather Shoes Woman Candy Color Boat Shoes Breathable Fashion Flat Shoes Tenis Moccasins
OVERALL
4.4
10669 Ratings
7,224
1,968
755
282
440
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
9192
Neutral
755
Negative
722
All
Picture
Most Helpful
L
Lorna
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
J
Jamie
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
Love these shoes!!! I have several colors. Very comfortable.
about 2 years ago
K
Katia
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
É linda confortável,
about 2 years ago
D
durga
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
good fit and not bad support
about 2 years ago
B
Buddah
Joined 2020
·
10
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Lily
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
Е
Елена Ивановна
Joined 2019
·
421
reviews
·
265
uploads
Отлично
about 2 years ago
N
nany
Joined 2021
·
42
reviews
·
20
uploads
Pedí en color blanco, y el color es muy auténtico, me llegó la talla perfecta y es muy cómodo, llego con bastante tiempo de anticipación. Me siento completamente satisfecha con mi pedido.
about 2 years ago
A
Amber
Joined 2020
·
26
reviews
·
8
uploads
They are comfortable but they not all cute
about 2 years ago
N
Natalie
Joined 2020
·
17
reviews
·
3
uploads
I absolutely love these shoes, so comfortable for the house or out and about the first pair lasted me a year. So excited I finally won another pair. Thank you!
about 2 years ago
B
Barbara
Joined 2015
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Carmen
Cómodos. Talla perfecta. Bonitos, mejor que en la foto. Gracias 🤩
about 2 years ago
I
Ivana
Joined 2017
·
146
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 2 years ago
K
Kristin
Joined 2016
·
56
reviews
·
4
uploads
Love these shoes! They fit like a glove - just perfect!
about 2 years ago
Joined 2020
·
37
reviews
·
47
uploads
安く買えたので、OKです。
about 2 years ago
G
György
Joined 2020
·
308
reviews
Jó termék..😉🌞🌞
about 2 years ago
C
Carol
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
Claudia
Joined 2015
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Canan
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
·
1
uploads
Çok beğendim
about 2 years ago
L
Lynn
Joined 2019
·
37
reviews
A little too big but able to wear anyway. Comfotable
about 2 years ago
C
charmaine
Joined 2017
·
76
reviews
·
3
uploads
Light weight, fits comfortably.
about 2 years ago
L
L
Joined 2015
·
97
reviews
·
23
uploads
about 2 years ago
D
Donna
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jaunita
Joined 2021
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Sibylle
Super schön 👍 ich habe Grösse 40 und habe Grösse 42 bestellt passt perfekt. Sie sind schön und bequem.
about 2 years ago
M
Meta
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Claudette
Joined 2015
·
58
reviews
·
13
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Sharon
Joined 2018
·
20
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Louise
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Dina
Joined 2018
·
55
reviews
about 2 years ago