Customer Reviews

Women Comfortable Shoes Round Toe Casual Pattern Lady Flats Wide Shallow Slip-on Tendon Sole Shoes (US Size/China Size)

Women Comfortable Shoes Round Toe Casual Pattern Lady Flats Wide Shallow Slip-on Tendon Sole Shoes (US Size/China Size)
OVERALL
4.1
11164 Ratings
6,195
2,172
1,274
613
910
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
8367
Neutral
1274
Negative
1523
All
Picture
Most Helpful
D
Debbie
Joined 2017
·
58
reviews
·
1
uploads
Love them
about a month ago
A
Ana Ana
Joined 2019
·
220
reviews
·
147
uploads
Give away too a friend..
about 7 months ago
C
Carmen
Joined 2018
·
102
reviews
·
19
uploads
2 maten te klein
about 10 months ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2021
·
166
reviews
·
7
uploads
EU Grössen stimmen nicht, fällt viel kleiner aus
about 10 months ago
B
Biljana
Joined 2015
·
36
reviews
about 10 months ago
B
Biljana
Joined 2015
·
36
reviews
about 10 months ago
Z
Zipi
Joined 2022
·
27
reviews
הנעל מאד רחבה לכן צריך לקחת מידה פחות
about 11 months ago
V
Vania
Joined 2015
·
2
reviews
Amei tanto que já é o segundo que estou adquirindo ❤️ super recomendo.😉
about 11 months ago
M
Melissa
Joined 2021
·
75
reviews
about a year ago
T
Thelma
Joined 2022
·
77
reviews
about a year ago
L
Lulu
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
K
Kim
Joined 2020
·
16
reviews
Love them....
about a year ago
C
Casilda
Joined 2021
·
76
reviews
·
3
uploads
Son bonitos cómodos un poco apretados casi justo al pie
about a year ago
C
Chris
Joined 2021
·
14
reviews
Could have used a half bigger but just won’t wear socks. Good material.
about a year ago
K
Kathy
Joined 2018
·
50
reviews
Love these shoes. This is the second pair I have bought, I wore the first pair out. They are well made and very comfortable. Thanks Wish!
about a year ago
M
Marisa
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
Just too small
about a year ago
C
Ceri
Joined 2014
·
5
reviews
about a year ago
C
Cherry
Love these shoes
about a year ago
P
Peaches
Joined 2016
·
42
reviews
This fit perfect and comfortable
about a year ago
A
Annie
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
Very comfortable
about a year ago
N
Nancy
Joined 2022
·
8
reviews
Very comfortable
about a year ago
S
satu
Joined 2016
·
15
reviews
Liian pieni. Jalkani 37 ja tilasin 37, koska piti vastata normaali kokoa. Hiukan väljä kengän suuosasta.
about a year ago
T
Tricia
Joined 2022
·
77
reviews
about a year ago
R
Rosangela de Jesus
Joined 2018
·
101
reviews
·
36
uploads
Já conhecia essa é a segunda fez q compro, gosto muito.
about a year ago
L
Luís Manuel
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
PERFEITO!!! A MINHA "MARIA" FICOU ENCANTADA! MUITO OBRIGADO! BOAS FESTAS. MELHORES CUMPRIMENTOS. Luís Carvalhas
about a year ago
J
Johnnie
Joined 2016
·
444
reviews
·
31
uploads
Love them
about a year ago
V
Vickie
Joined 2016
·
183
reviews
Nice shoe
about a year ago
聖子
Joined 2018
·
72
reviews
これは可愛いわ。潰れて発送されてきたけど、履くと綺麗な形。色違いで買おうか検討中
about a year ago
L
Lauren
Joined 2021
·
9
reviews
Comfy shoes!
about a year ago
G
Gwendolyn
Joined 2015
·
12
reviews
·
3
uploads
One pair arrived yesterday and I love them, they're comfy, stylish and so cute, I'm a sucker for a round toed shoe.
about a year ago