Customer Reviews

Fashion Women's Round Head Crossed Knee Length Belt Side Zipper Boots

Fashion Women's Round Head Crossed Knee Length Belt Side Zipper Boots
OVERALL
3.8
3398 Ratings
1,660
623
473
229
413
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2283
Neutral
473
Negative
642
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
Jessica
Joined 2017
·
23
reviews
·
38
uploads
about 10 months ago
S
Sangeeta
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
about a year ago
J
James
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Rana
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
·
1
uploads
Doesn’t fit and it’s cheap looking
about 2 years ago
R
Robin
Joined 2014
·
1
reviews
·
1
uploads
Perfect fit I get big compliments everytime I wear them. Comfortable and simply great price
about 2 years ago
D
Dawn
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
Stylish & fit true to size ..
about 2 years ago
T
Teresa
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
I like them I have wanted them for a very long.but they were always too expensive. But not on wish. I really do love them
about 3 years ago
C
Carla
Joined 2017
·
18
reviews
·
3
uploads
They didn't tie right
about 3 years ago
D
Deborah
Joined 2015
·
2
reviews
nice, but had a horrible chemical smell
about 3 years ago
A
Ariel
Great product love them
about 3 years ago
Y
Yusimi
Joined 2015
·
67
reviews
·
15
uploads
Son bien cómodas y lindas son exactamente como en la foto las recomiendo gracias
about 3 years ago
T
Tamara
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
·
3
uploads
Love them
about 3 years ago
I
Inez
Joined 2016
·
20
reviews
·
3
uploads
I LIKE THEM/ 🌠
about 3 years ago
R
Rebecca
Joined 2016
·
15
reviews
about 3 years ago
N
Nancy
Joined 2016
·
223
reviews
·
174
uploads
Absolutely love these boots
about 3 years ago
M
Marion
Fits just right. Although takes a long time to lace up?!
about 3 years ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2015
·
1
reviews
These sucked. Very clunky and not at all what I was expecting. Good for a Goth
about 3 years ago
T
Teresa
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
Absolutely loved them! This is my 2nd pair that I've bought.
about 3 years ago
P
Pam
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
I love these boots....I wear them all the time and they are so comfortable. I get compliments on them every time I wear them.
about 3 years ago
P
Potato
Joined 2017
·
195
reviews
·
65
uploads
I am a size 6.5, but I should have went with a size 7. I guess I’ll just wear super thin socks lol. Soft quality, cool look. Highly recommend.
about 3 years ago
M
Melanie
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
Cute but uncomfortable to walk in.
about 3 years ago
R
Rebecca
Joined 2017
·
19
reviews
·
1
uploads
LOVE Wish. I find so many nice things.
about 3 years ago
S
sandra
Joined 2016
·
6
reviews
·
2
uploads
I never received my boots, it said it was delivered August 4th but to WHERE because I never received it.. I also brought a Louie Vuitton bag only recieved ONE I ordered 2 so WHERE IS IT!?? Wish is slacking off.. then they send it to stores you never even heard of instead of sending it to your address!!! I don’t even know where the hell they sent it to. I gave you guys my address for a reason. My order was paid for now where are my boots and my purse that I paid for!??????!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I’m very UNSATISFIED!!!
about 3 years ago
S
sandy
Joined 2017
·
22
reviews
·
2
uploads
Zip doesn't last long
about 3 years ago
T
Teyah
Joined 2016
·
31
reviews
·
3
uploads
A LOT of lacing them up but overall pretty good. The glue on the soles needs a little clean up but great for the price and they are super cute!
about 3 years ago
A
Ashley
Joined 2017
·
100
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 3 years ago
H
Heather
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
The width on the leg is very very small
about 3 years ago
M
Mahdiar
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Marisela
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago