Customer Reviews

Shockproof Armor Hybrid Hard Kickstand Case Cover for G Stylo/G4 Stylus LS770 Stylus 2 LS775 G6 G5 G4 G3 G2 V10 K7 K10 Nexus 5X 6P Z5 Z3 Z2/iPhone 6 6S 4.7 6 Plus 5.5 5 5G 5S 5C 4 4S SE 7/Galaxy S8 S7 Edge S6 Edge S5 S4 Note 5 4 3 A3 A5 A7 J5 J7 E5 C5 Grand Prime Core Prime/M10 M9 M8 Desire 626 510

Shockproof Armor Hybrid Hard Kickstand Case Cover for G Stylo/G4 Stylus LS770 Stylus 2 LS775 G6 G5 G4 G3 G2 V10 K7 K10 Nexus 5X 6P Z5 Z3 Z2/iPhone 6 6S 4.7 6 Plus 5.5 5 5G 5S 5C 4 4S SE 7/Galaxy S8 S7 Edge S6 Edge S5 S4 Note 5 4 3 A3 A5 A7 J5 J7 E5 C5 Grand Prime Core Prime/M10 M9 M8 Desire 626 510
OVERALL
4.4
11743 Ratings
8,115
1,785
915
326
602
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
9900
Neutral
915
Negative
928
All
Picture
Most Helpful
R
Rene Guillermo
Joined 2015
·
58
reviews
·
2
uploads
Los use x tanto tiempo y eran de tan buena calidad que cuando regalé el celular todavía tenía puesto el cover.
about 10 months ago
G
Gustav
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
T
Tami
Joined 2015
·
31
reviews
about 3 years ago
H
Hans-Werner
Joined 2017
·
67
reviews
·
40
uploads
about 3 years ago
D
Deana
Joined 2014
·
13
reviews
·
2
uploads
Broke over time easily
about 3 years ago
J
Jolian
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Salvador
Joined 2016
·
8
reviews
about 3 years ago
T
Tina
Joined 2017
·
30
reviews
I don't remember
about 3 years ago
D
Dorma
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
I liked the item very much. Held up to the daily use.
about 3 years ago
R
Rachel
Joined 2015
·
17
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
Missjayjay
Joined 2016
·
13
reviews
·
3
uploads
Hij past perfect, maar hier staat de Note 8 niet bij. Stond wel in het artikel en de beschrijving toen ik hem kocht.🤷🤷
about 3 years ago
J
Jeanette
Joined 2014
·
26
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Angel
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
I bought it years ago and it still like new
about 3 years ago
Y
Yadiel
Joined 2017
·
15
reviews
about 3 years ago
R
Robin
Joined 2017
·
62
reviews
·
15
uploads
I liked that Case it was good for my phone
about 3 years ago
T
Teresa
Joined 2015
·
21
reviews
Nice
about 3 years ago
R
Ronda
Joined 2017
·
33
reviews
I got lucky. got the phone about a year ago and the phone poped up and the price was perfect I got the purple one.
about 3 years ago
J
Josefina
Joined 2015
·
1
reviews
They are hard covers and protects your phone more
about 3 years ago
L
lucienne
Joined 2015
·
99
reviews
Tres bien
about 3 years ago
C
Cheryl
Joined 2016
·
10
reviews
It is very nice and fit my phone perfectly and only took about two weeks
about 3 years ago
D
Dhanmattie
Joined 2017
·
14
reviews
about 3 years ago
Z
Zelnekia
Joined 2016
·
54
reviews
·
26
uploads
about 3 years ago
R
Robbin
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
about 3 years ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2017
·
245
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
R
Rebekah
Joined 2014
·
19
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago
A
Anne-Louise
Joined 2016
·
128
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Jason
Joined 2017
·
9
reviews
·
1
uploads
Fits just like any cheap case would fit
about 3 years ago
S
sughey
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
·
3
uploads
Es ideal un protector muy fuerte cubre todo el celular
about 3 years ago
T
timiko
Joined 2016
·
3
reviews
Looks just like the picture
about 3 years ago
T
Twyla
Joined 2014
·
46
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago