Customer Reviews

Shining 925 Sterling Silver Natural Gemstone Huge White Sapphire Ring Anniversary Bride Wedding Proposal Engagement Size 6-10

Shining 925 Sterling Silver Natural Gemstone Huge White Sapphire Ring Anniversary Bride Wedding Proposal Engagement Size 6-10
OVERALL
4.1
1863 Ratings
1,158
263
173
83
186
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1421
Neutral
173
Negative
269
All
Picture
Most Helpful
F
Frances
Joined 2022
·
14
reviews
about 6 days ago
J
Jean
Joined 2018
·
650
reviews
·
10
uploads
Love this beautiful ring and it looks so rich on my finger. Looks like it cost a lot of money. Would definitely reorder
about 16 days ago
Y
Yvette
Lovely
about 17 days ago
Z
Zoe
Joined 2015
·
139
reviews
·
80
uploads
Stunning ring much bigger than realised
about 20 days ago
C
Clara
Joined 2021
·
10
reviews
·
9
uploads
This is not a 9 I want my refund or send a 9 to me
about 21 days ago
S
Shan
Looks pretty good for a bling ring.
about a month ago
D
Dingus
Joined 2020
·
16
reviews
about 3 months ago
J
Juanita
Joined 2023
·
10
reviews
Ugly
about 3 months ago
P
Patty
Joined 2018
·
150
reviews
·
129
uploads
BEAUTIFUL
about 4 months ago
M
Michele
Joined 2019
·
26
reviews
about 5 months ago
M
Mavis
Joined 2018
·
22
reviews
sadly the prong holding the "stone" is very very crooked, not on the corner where it needs to be. Hopefully I can straighten in with my jewelry tools.
about 5 months ago
L
Linda
Joined 2017
·
673
reviews
·
217
uploads
Well made.
about 6 months ago
V
Vida
Joined 2021
·
72
reviews
·
3
uploads
This ring does not look like the picture! I am very disappointed.
about 7 months ago
A
Albert
Joined 2022
·
244
reviews
Not sure about this one though?
about 8 months ago
J
Jannelle
Joined 2023
·
48
reviews
·
1
uploads
Just looks like glass nothing special, can see your finger under the stone
about 8 months ago
M
Mary
Joined 2022
·
83
reviews
·
10
uploads
I’ve ordered this ring three times and they send the same ring different color. Totally disappointed
about 9 months ago
T
Toni
Joined 2021
·
152
reviews
about 9 months ago
K
Kathi
Joined 2017
·
152
reviews
·
2
uploads
Cheap feels like a plastic setting which didn't even hold the stone. They fell apart before I opened the package!
about 9 months ago
D
Dorith
Joined 2020
·
219
reviews
·
5
uploads
Nicht wie auf dem Foto
about 10 months ago
J
Judy
Joined 2018
·
571
reviews
·
357
uploads
Very nice and sparkly
about 10 months ago
N
Niucléa
Joined 2016
·
34
reviews
·
1
uploads
Adorei... Pena que pedi número grande!
about 10 months ago
H
Heather
Joined 2018
·
34
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 10 months ago
M
Marbella
Joined 2016
·
221
reviews
·
28
uploads
Muy horrible corriente
about 10 months ago
R
Robin
Joined 2020
·
77
reviews
·
3
uploads
Looks like a piece of glass do not like it
about 10 months ago
C
Chris
Joined 2017
·
185
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 10 months ago
M
Miriam
Joined 2022
·
29
reviews
·
5
uploads
Not shiny at all very dull
about 11 months ago
E
Eva
Joined 2020
·
42
reviews
about 11 months ago
R
Regina
Joined 2020
·
142
reviews
·
2
uploads
Just what i wanted
about 11 months ago
S
Shelly
Joined 2022
·
70
reviews
Very good
about 11 months ago
S
Stacy
Joined 2019
·
360
reviews
about 11 months ago