Customer Reviews

Sexy Women Pink High Waist Jeans Ladies Skinny Pencil Pants Casual Women Denim Pants (blue and lightblue are jeans)

Sexy Women Pink High Waist Jeans Ladies Skinny Pencil Pants Casual Women Denim Pants (blue and lightblue are jeans)
OVERALL
3.4
3062 Ratings
1,204
459
493
302
604
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1663
Neutral
493
Negative
906
All
Picture
Most Helpful
K
Kerri
Joined 2020
·
21
reviews
I never received this
about 3 days ago
S
Serena
Joined 2019
·
61
reviews
about a year ago
M
Melissa
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
about a year ago
W
Wonder
Joined 2022
·
134
reviews
about a year ago
N
Nena
Joined 2017
·
41
reviews
·
1
uploads
Great customer service and item is right size :)
about a year ago
S
Sybilla
Joined 2017
·
477
reviews
about a year ago
N
Natividad
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
L
Leslie
Joined 2018
·
50
reviews
·
1
uploads
They are extremely thin looks like picture accurate to size I'm a us 14 ordered XL fits good but material is super thin if I stretched any part of these pants I'll probably bust out them lol no lie 😛😅 thanks anyway wish🖐🤗
about a year ago
A
ASexyStar
Joined 2019
·
53
reviews
·
35
uploads
about a year ago
K
Karen
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
I just got my order ND when I tried them on the button flew off so I don't like them
about a year ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
G
Gary
Joined 2018
·
28
reviews
about a year ago
A
Adelina
Joined 2021
·
66
reviews
·
2
uploads
Ainda nao usei
about 2 years ago
M
Maria
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
Precioso
about 2 years ago
J
Jenae
Joined 2017
·
73
reviews
·
24
uploads
fit just right
about 2 years ago
C
Camesha
Joined 2016
·
15
reviews
If you want them to fit, buy one size smaller. I have thick thighs and a bit of a midsection, and they were a bit loose. Overall, I do like the pants. They fit like jeggings.
about 2 years ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
T
Thelma
Joined 2018
·
13
reviews
El pantalon me llego Rapido used dan un:, buen Servicio
about 2 years ago
M
Monica
Joined 2021
·
22
reviews
I did not like them,they are such a thin strange feeling pants,not like jeans are supposed to be!And the color I hated,it was such an ugly color!I was really disappointed.
about 2 years ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2018
·
72
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jackie
Joined 2018
·
56
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
Cat
Joined 2018
·
28
reviews
·
14
uploads
For decent. I would suggest consider a size up if you don’t like the right stretch feel.
about 2 years ago
W
Wesley
Joined 2017
·
25
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Kellie
Joined 2017
·
59
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Michaela
Joined 2016
·
136
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Joaquim
Joined 2012
·
125
reviews
·
76
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Jola
Joined 2020
·
21
reviews
·
1
uploads
Gute Qualität, schnelle Lieferung. Bin zufrieden!
about 2 years ago
L
Lars Bo
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
Fino
about 2 years ago
R
Ramona
Joined 2014
·
10
reviews
Bel pantalone. Poi finalmente non sono corti stile allagamento casa! Ma sono grandi. Porto una 44, ho preso una M. Sono molto lenti. Spero di poterli cambiare
about 2 years ago
R
Ramona
Joined 2016
·
264
reviews
·
4
uploads
Perfekt
about 2 years ago