Customer Reviews

Sexy Women/ Ladies Fashion Halter Neck Corsets Top Hollow Out 14 Steel Boned Slimming Body Shaper Gothic Steampunk Leather Bustiers with Zipper Plus Size Corsage Korset

Sexy Women/ Ladies Fashion Halter Neck Corsets Top Hollow Out 14 Steel Boned Slimming Body Shaper Gothic Steampunk Leather Bustiers with Zipper Plus Size Corsage Korset
OVERALL
4.1
1347 Ratings
719
273
181
79
95
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
992
Neutral
181
Negative
174
All
Picture
Most Helpful
S
Stefan
Joined 2018
·
546
reviews
about 2 months ago
C
Carla
Joined 2015
·
50
reviews
·
7
uploads
Hermoso, sin embargo hay que escoger bien las medidas.
about 8 months ago
M
Masher
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
It looked very cheap and was too small
about a year ago
R
Rosa
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
Es súper chulo, queda espectacular
about 2 years ago
M
Mayra
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Mira
Joined 2016
·
150
reviews
about 2 years ago
T
Taarna
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
Sizing is wonky. I'm a US XL in ladies, broad shoulders & a large chest, I got a 2XL & was still uncomfortable.
about 2 years ago
A
Alieth
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
T
Teresa
Joined 2021
·
81
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Ashlynn
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
V
Valerie
Joined 2015
·
5
reviews
It's actually great but the size chart is WAY off. I wear a medium and probably will fit a 3XL. The support team is horrible to deal with and you pay for shipping back. Be warned
about 2 years ago
S
simone
Joined 2017
·
15
reviews
·
1
uploads
O tamanho é perfeito!!! Tô apaixonada!!❤❤
about 2 years ago
R
Rachael
Joined 2016
·
21
reviews
·
1
uploads
I wear a medium or large it fit fine. But it the fake leather part was tore in several places. Looks so bad tore up like this
about 2 years ago
K
Keely
Joined 2017
·
51
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Adrienne
Joined 2021
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Angel
Joined 2021
·
19
reviews
·
1
uploads
The bottom part is so pretty the top breast and neck part is junk
about 2 years ago
K
Krystine
Joined 2015
·
27
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Mona
Joined 2015
·
187
reviews
·
54
uploads
Its not lettere but plastic/fake lettere. I use normally use Large but need way bigger size. Need to order anoder in å bygger size. Tje textile is very Nice thoe
about 2 years ago
A
Anna
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
H
Heike
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
Es passt nicht von der Brust her.. viel zu klein
about 2 years ago
C
Crystal
Joined 2016
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
Nikole
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Rebecca
Joined 2021
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
Cath
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Lily
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
The halter strap is too long and there is no way to adjust it
about 2 years ago
H
Heather
Joined 2018
·
87
reviews
·
55
uploads
I wear a US 3X and 4X. I ordered a 5XL. Surprise Surprise, it didn't fit. Honestly, even if had ordered the 6X it wouldn't have fit. I want to try maybe getting longer ribbons/cording for the back to see if that will help, or if I may be able to some how rig it to work. I bought it for a Steampunk-themed event. On the plus side, it came FAST! And bonus matching thong that I wasn't expecting but will never use haha.
about 2 years ago
A
Amy
Joined 2018
·
76
reviews
·
30
uploads
about 2 years ago
K
Kyra
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Rosa
Joined 2017
·
16
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Marcela
Joined 2015
·
66
reviews
about 2 years ago