Customer Reviews

Sexy Women Fashion Halter Sleeveless Tank Top Solid Color Casual Summer Vest Women Blouse Tops S-3XL

Sexy Women Fashion Halter Sleeveless Tank Top Solid Color Casual Summer Vest Women Blouse Tops S-3XL
OVERALL
3.4
7616 Ratings
2,610
1,280
1,414
886
1,426
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
3890
Neutral
1414
Negative
2312
All
Picture
Most Helpful
D
Debbie
Joined 2017
·
22
reviews
·
2
uploads
Bought them in all the colors! Live them
about 2 years ago
D
Des
Joined 2015
·
22
reviews
·
8
uploads
It’s a very tight material like a spandex more like a swimsuit material in the picture it looks real loose especially at the bottom of the shirt very comfortable looks this one no I can use this as a swimsuit I will be returning it it’s cute don’t give me wrong it’s just not what I was wanting or looking for.
about 2 years ago
N
Nela
Joined 2018
·
51
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 3 years ago
E
Esther
Joined 2018
·
40
reviews
·
1
uploads
Cómodo y bonito
about 3 years ago
L
LaVonya
Joined 2014
·
4
reviews
Light an airy
about 3 years ago
I
Iliana
Joined 2018
·
18
reviews
Bello
about 3 years ago
K
Karen
Joined 2018
·
11
reviews
Use them to wear to bed
about 3 years ago
B
Brunilda
Joined 2017
·
40
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago
T
Tammy
Joined 2015
·
20
reviews
·
5
uploads
Nice fit !
about 3 years ago
M
Michelle
Joined 2017
·
11
reviews
·
6
uploads
Cute material but thin
about 3 years ago
E
Em
Joined 2018
·
42
reviews
Just what i wanted
about 3 years ago
M
Manon
Joined 2018
·
42
reviews
·
15
uploads
Très satisfait, bonne qualité
about 3 years ago
A
Annie
Joined 2016
·
10
reviews
Transparent
about 3 years ago
P
Paola
Joined 2016
·
6
reviews
Ottima vestibilità. Carina
about 3 years ago
A
Ale
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
No tiene nada que ver con la fotografía.
about 3 years ago
F
Franziska
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago
I
Isabelle
Joined 2016
·
15
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago
D
Dominika
Joined 2018
·
99
reviews
·
2
uploads
Ok
about 3 years ago
M
Marcy
Joined 2018
·
20
reviews
Luv this top
about 3 years ago
J
Juanita
Joined 2016
·
3
reviews
Not what I expected blouse is very tight not baby doll style like in picture. Very disappointed.
about 3 years ago
P
Paul
Joined 2018
·
243
reviews
·
1
uploads
Ok
about 3 years ago
S
Sophie
Joined 2015
·
9
reviews
Again a little tighter than in the picture but it still fits! Ordered in a couple sizes up so it flows a little more
about 3 years ago
S
Sophie
Joined 2015
·
9
reviews
Tighter than it is on the model but no will still wear tucked into some jeans so I’ve ordered a couple sizes up, so it’s looser on me for day time wear
about 3 years ago
R
Radka
Joined 2016
·
12
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Sylvie
Joined 2019
·
13
reviews
Pas du tout comme sur la photo
about 4 years ago
G
ghislaine
Joined 2015
·
45
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
B
Brenda Caroline
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 4 years ago
A
Anne
Joined 2019
·
260
reviews
·
242
uploads
Arriver 1mois plus tot Mais pas grise...elle ai beige
about 4 years ago
C
CHERYL
Joined 2020
·
27
reviews
·
1
uploads
Received this today 3/27/2020, nice top
about 4 years ago
E
Elodie
Joined 2018
·
95
reviews
about 4 years ago