Customer Reviews

Sexy Ladies Bead& Metal Buckle Flip Flops Casual Fashion Female Beach Roman Shoes Diamante Flat Slippers 3 Colors plus size

Sexy Ladies Bead& Metal Buckle Flip Flops Casual Fashion Female Beach Roman Shoes Diamante Flat Slippers 3 Colors plus size
OVERALL
4.2
3243 Ratings
1,954
594
369
124
202
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2548
Neutral
369
Negative
326
All
Picture
Most Helpful
S
Susanne
Joined 2016
·
198
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 10 months ago
C
Claudia
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
Eli do o produto.
about 11 months ago
C
Christine
Joined 2019
·
19
reviews
Item was pretty, but strap stretched soon after wearing, then broke
about a year ago
C
Christine
Joined 2021
·
370
reviews
·
5
uploads
about a year ago
P
PANAJOTIS DER HELLENE
Joined 2018
·
411
reviews
Alles gut……………………………….
about a year ago
T
Teresa
Joined 2022
·
10
reviews
·
14
uploads
about a year ago
J
Jose
Joined 2020
·
10
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
J
Joan
Joined 2022
·
12
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
K
Kimberly
Joined 2022
·
26
reviews
·
10
uploads
about a year ago
C
Claire
Joined 2017
·
360
reviews
·
102
uploads
about a year ago
A
Averil
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
Was thinking wouldn’t get for Xmas thank you so much very pleased with the service
about a year ago
A
Averil
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
Would like to order another pair
about a year ago
A
Anne
Joined 2022
·
15
reviews
Love them this is my second pair plus I have another pair on the way for a friend
about a year ago
M
Margaret
Joined 2021
·
241
reviews
The description isn't correct and the sizing is very.small.
about a year ago
E
Eliza
Joined 2022
·
27
reviews
·
1
uploads
Están muy lindas y buenas solo que las correitas super ancha. A y es número reducido uso 37 y pedí el 38 y es el q me queda bien
about a year ago
H
Heather
Joined 2015
·
30
reviews
So cute
about a year ago
S
Steven
Joined 2015
·
131
reviews
about a year ago
A
Anne
Joined 2022
·
15
reviews
I love them I should have ordered one size bigger but I,ll be able to wear them love the nice blue colour as well
about a year ago
Y
Yesica
Joined 2022
·
6
reviews
about a year ago
A
Antonio
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
Y
Yamileth
Joined 2022
·
13
reviews
·
7
uploads
ya boy pidiendo 2 pares de chanclas las primeras las pedí con el número 37 porque ese es mi número y me salieron vien pequeñas como si fuera número 35 y estas segunda las pedí 38 y me salen como si fuera 36 muy mal
about a year ago
S
Silvia
Joined 2022
·
4
reviews
about a year ago
S
Sulma Mari
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
M
Marisol
Joined 2015
·
274
reviews
To small man
about a year ago
A
Alba
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
Bonitos pero muy pequeños
about a year ago
C
Clara
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
Yo calzo 37 pero ese 37 que me enviaron esiy pequeño
about a year ago
V
valdirene
Joined 2018
·
15
reviews
·
3
uploads
Num não corresponde ao tamanho
about a year ago
N
nery
Joined 2015
·
31
reviews
·
5
uploads
Good
about a year ago
C
Christine
Joined 2021
·
370
reviews
·
5
uploads
about a year ago
D
Desita
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
Me han llegado los los pares de sandalias. Una de ellas me han llegado en perfectas condicones pero la otra ha llegado del viaje con un poco de rozadura en la suela de la sandalia por la parte de atrás.
about a year ago