Customer Reviews

Sexy Corselet Women Plus Size Satin Overbust Embroidered Corset Bustier Top with G string Set Lingerie 819 Push Up Waist Training

Sexy Corselet Women Plus Size Satin Overbust Embroidered Corset Bustier Top with G string Set Lingerie 819 Push Up Waist Training
OVERALL
4
4574 Ratings
2,396
894
634
268
382
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
3290
Neutral
634
Negative
650
All
Picture
Most Helpful
N
Nikolett
Joined 2023
·
42
reviews
about 9 days ago
A
Anthony
Joined 2021
·
279
reviews
·
5
uploads
High quality skip the others
about 10 days ago
H
Heather
Joined 2019
·
52
reviews
about 13 days ago
L
Laura
Joined 2022
·
85
reviews
·
41
uploads
Love it!! Great quality too! Thankyou wish I ordered x3 more
about 17 days ago
R
R. N.
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
It takes some getting used to especially putting it on but other then that its perfectly fine just very different from a bra
about a month ago
M
Maria
Joined 2018
·
283
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a month ago
4
408
Joined 2017
·
13
reviews
·
2
uploads
You need to choose 2sizes larger then your regular size
about a month ago
H
Helen
Joined 2018
·
18
reviews
·
6
uploads
about a month ago
C
Cherish
Joined 2018
·
59
reviews
·
16
uploads
Very cute! I absolutely love it the colors are even better in person. Tried it on and fits great. The only reason I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars is that it looks like it's fraying slightly around the front clasps I do like to wear it fairly tight so here is to hoping it holds =)
about 2 months ago
D
Destinymxo
Joined 2023
·
10
reviews
·
6
uploads
Soooo pleasantly surprised with the quality of this corset! It's THICK and the boning is strong! It snatches you so well, and I was actually able to get it on without someone elses help. Stick with your size so you can reallly tighten that corset in the back. I literally could barely breathe once i was fully in it lol
about 2 months ago
H
Helen
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
Way smaller than advertised totally disappointed
about 2 months ago
Z
Zsolt
Joined 2020
·
63
reviews
about 2 months ago
D
Dan
Joined 2017
·
302
reviews
·
101
uploads
Seemed tough enough and was sexy just to small.
about 2 months ago
T
Tanya
Joined 2017
·
33
reviews
·
33
uploads
I love it but should of went up one more size but this will do
about 2 months ago
L
Laura
No lleva tanga
about 4 months ago
C
Carmela
Joined 2021
·
152
reviews
about 4 months ago
H
Heather
Joined 2022
·
55
reviews
about 4 months ago
M
Melissa
Joined 2023
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
Not a plus size a small
about 5 months ago
A
Alice
Joined 2015
·
100
reviews
·
139
uploads
Espectacular. Ya tengo de todos los colores
about a year ago
M
Mary
Joined 2018
·
26
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
E
Elayne
Comfy
about a year ago
B
Beatrix
Joined 2022
·
10
reviews
about 2 years ago
V
Vera
Joined 2017
·
21
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Dilan
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Kayla
Joined 2018
·
14
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Selina
Joined 2016
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Melissa
Joined 2015
·
29
reviews
Looks great! Let the material!
about 2 years ago
T
Thomas
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
Very nice quality. A steal at the price I paid.
about 2 years ago
J
Jamie
Joined 2015
·
69
reviews
·
31
uploads
Beautiful color on corset..thong that came with it had a brighter pink edge
about 2 years ago
N
Naomi
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago