Customer Reviews

Sentaile Wireless Gamepad Controller With Adjustable Bracket For Android Smartphone/Tablet/TV Box BC653

Sentaile Wireless Gamepad Controller With Adjustable Bracket For Android Smartphone/Tablet/TV Box BC653
OVERALL
3.7
1047 Ratings
534
157
96
50
210
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
691
Neutral
96
Negative
260
All
Picture
Most Helpful
G
Grant
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
The construction of this item was very weak. Very light and the clip that holds your phone did not fit properly to the gamepad. I don't recommend this product.
about a year ago
J
Joysree
Joined 2017
·
19
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
daniel
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
G
Giuseppe
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
David
Joined 2015
·
41
reviews
about 3 years ago
Y
Yael
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
It didn’t turn on
about 3 years ago
F
Francisco
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
Over all good product just not compatible with my device
about 3 years ago
S
Samuele
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
Non si connette a huawei p30
about 3 years ago
M
matt
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
Works great
about 3 years ago
J
Jucu
Joined 2015
·
3
reviews
Excelent
about 3 years ago
J
James
Joined 2018
·
20
reviews
·
1
uploads
Yep. A controller that doesn't work at all that's what I paid for. I finally got a better phone to use it on and it did not work at all, lucky I am unable to refund and rate 0 stars.
about 3 years ago
B
becky
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
Works great love it
about 3 years ago
J
Janie
Joined 2017
·
47
reviews
·
25
uploads
It was exactly what the description reads. My son loved it.
about 3 years ago
A
Adem
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
Totaler Müll funktioniert weder bei meinem s7 noch beim s20. Nur die Lautstärke ist damit einstellbar. Cursor und Tasten reagieren nicht. Ich frage mich ob die Kunden bei dem Artikel gekauft sind für die Bewertung für den Schrott. Kann ich in den Müll schmeißen.
about 3 years ago
A
Anne
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
Non commandee
about 3 years ago
B
Birdes
Joined 2020
·
16
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
B
B
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Christian
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
about 3 years ago
G
Gigi
Joined 2015
·
5
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
A
Aysegül
Joined 2014
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Jérémy
Joined 2017
·
48
reviews
·
5
uploads
Fonctionne par moment, mais énorme temps de latence :( déçu
about 3 years ago
R
Ron
Joined 2015
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Jason
Joined 2020
·
19
reviews
Cool as heck works gteat
about 3 years ago
J
Jordan
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
·
2
uploads
I've had it for MONTHS now and it still works perfectly, thank you :)
about 3 years ago
C
caterina laura
Joined 2020
·
9
reviews
·
4
uploads
Arrivato per tempo. Ma non è compatibile ne col mio telefono ne col pc ne altro 😅.. ho comprato un joystick che non posso usare
about 3 years ago
S
Susan
It’s easy to use and setup, phone clip is sturdy Light weight rubber sides for easy grip
about 3 years ago
J
jasmin
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
about 3 years ago
K
Kristian
Joined 2017
·
31
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
S.
Joined 2020
·
22
reviews
·
42
uploads
difficile a paramétrer et des faux contacts...
about 3 years ago
E
Elijah
Joined 2018
·
17
reviews
·
5
uploads
It's great, the controller itself works great but it didn't come with the usb wireless connector.
about 3 years ago