Customer Reviews

Secret Adjustable Wire Human Hair Extensions No Clips Can dyed washed curled straightened Easy Take on/off

Secret Adjustable Wire Human Hair Extensions No Clips Can dyed washed curled straightened Easy Take on/off
OVERALL
4.2
956 Ratings
583
156
85
46
86
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
739
Neutral
85
Negative
132
All
Picture
Most Helpful
B
Bonnie
Joined 2018
·
55
reviews
·
3
uploads
Absolutely love this; I'm about to purchase another one or two.
about 27 days ago
D
Dina
Joined 2016
·
30
reviews
·
10
uploads
the quality is very poor
about 3 months ago
T
Tuire
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
about 5 months ago
H
Heidi
Joined 2017
·
87
reviews
about 6 months ago
A
Amy
Joined 2019
·
49
reviews
·
2
uploads
You sent "sorta the right shipment" I got the one halo but then got clip ins which was NOT ordered ? Where is my other halo as requested in the order period?
about 6 months ago
K
Kristel
Joined 2014
·
16
reviews
·
2
uploads
Love love love
about 8 months ago
K
Kristel
Joined 2014
·
16
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 8 months ago
A
Amanda
Joined 2018
·
87
reviews
·
70
uploads
about 10 months ago
A
Amy
Joined 2019
·
49
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 10 months ago
K
Kelly
Joined 2017
·
122
reviews
·
44
uploads
about a year ago
J
Jenna
Joined 2021
·
21
reviews
·
14
uploads
My hair is now falling out in huge chunks from using this.. I've been to the doctor and been given meds. My hair is nearly gone!
about a year ago
A
Amanda
Joined 2018
·
87
reviews
·
70
uploads
The band was too small and snapped broke right away
about a year ago
D
Dana
Joined 2017
·
75
reviews
·
3
uploads
So soft an beautiful
about a year ago
C
Cari
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
Looks great
about a year ago
A
Amy
Joined 2019
·
49
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
H
Haily
Joined 2014
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Alenka
Joined 2020
·
176
reviews
·
14
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
Corinne
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Annemarie
Joined 2018
·
17
reviews
I dont know if i like them or not because i am use to better extensions i previously bought on wish for years but i think they dont sell them anymore that is why i bought this,they are way thinner and there is a weird smell i cant get out even if i wash them twice so i dont think i will buy them again but they are not bad,i will still wear them while i will browse for extensions that is a bit thicker,i have really thick hair and with this i need 2 pairs but with the other i use to buy only 1 pair so like i said they are not bad im just use to better extensions then this on wish
about 2 years ago
F
Felix
Joined 2019
·
142
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Anna
Joined 2017
·
15
reviews
·
3
uploads
Very nice!
about 2 years ago
A
ANITA
Joined 2019
·
104
reviews
·
26
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Sansi
Joined 2019
·
25
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Joerg
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
Meine Frau sagt top Haare 😉
about 2 years ago
J
Ju-Mari
Joined 2017
·
77
reviews
·
12
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Adriana
Joined 2016
·
48
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
D
Dorene
Joined 2015
·
1
reviews
Soft and nice piece and came a day early. I'll purchase again and recommend this seller and product
about 2 years ago
ミカコ
Joined 2020
·
153
reviews
·
16
uploads
ゴムがきつかったです。
about 2 years ago
A
Amy
Joined 2021
·
10
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Sharnie
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago