Customer Reviews

School Stationery Makeup Organizer Desktop Storage Box Container for Cosmetics Jewelry Stationery Plastic Organizer School Office Supply

School Stationery Makeup Organizer Desktop Storage Box Container for Cosmetics Jewelry Stationery Plastic Organizer School Office Supply
OVERALL
4.3
1477 Ratings
986
240
114
46
91
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1226
Neutral
114
Negative
137
All
Picture
Most Helpful
P
Pam
Joined 2022
·
7
reviews
about 3 days ago
S
Sozan
Joined 2019
·
45
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 11 days ago
K
Kelli
Joined 2022
·
28
reviews
about 20 days ago
N
nancy
Joined 2017
·
272
reviews
·
1
uploads
Pratiques
about a month ago
A
Antonio
Joined 2018
·
331
reviews
about a month ago
J
Jannett
Joined 2020
·
115
reviews
I have ordered multiply colors working on my granddaughters room, and everything is coming together.
about a month ago
P
Patience
Joined 2024
·
5
reviews
Love it
about a month ago
D
Debra
Joined 2022
·
210
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a month ago
S
Sybille
Joined 2018
·
183
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a month ago
P
Patrick
Joined 2019
·
788
reviews
·
717
uploads
Top Qualität 💪💪💪 vielen lieben Dank
about a month ago
H
Heïdi
Joined 2020
·
160
reviews
·
34
uploads
about 2 months ago
J
Jackeline
Joined 2017
·
18
reviews
·
13
uploads
Eficaz
about 2 months ago
T
Theresa
Joined 2017
·
354
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 2 months ago
H
Helen
Joined 2021
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
I bought this item then released product so GREAT I needed a Bigger ONE AS I WAS OBTAINING LOT'S OF LETTERS & OTHER ITEMS WERE PLACED INTO THIS & MY DESK WAS LESS CLUTTERED, SO THANKS TO YOU ALL & WISH.
about 2 months ago
C
Carol
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
The 3 of the desk organizers are small and made with very thin and brittle plastic material, they were packed with at least other 10 other orders (items) and they all jammed in one big bag without the protected packing materials So all 3 of the organizers were damaged (crashed/ broken.) We need a money refund on these 3 items.
about 2 months ago
M
Martine
Joined 2016
·
146
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 2 months ago
F
Francesco
Joined 2016
·
82
reviews
·
60
uploads
Ottimo come lo aspettavo
about 2 months ago
R
Rosy
Joined 2022
·
11
reviews
Llego roto
about 3 months ago
M
Melissa
Joined 2018
·
36
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 3 months ago
D
Dion
Joined 2018
·
16
reviews
about 3 months ago
M
Mónica
Joined 2019
·
29
reviews
·
3
uploads
Tal cual la foto
about 3 months ago
T
Tracy
Joined 2021
·
206
reviews
about 3 months ago
J
Jen
Joined 2023
·
6
reviews
I used it for tooth brush tooth paste works perfect
about 4 months ago
C
christine
Joined 2020
·
18
reviews
·
8
uploads
Je le voyais un peu plus grand...
about 4 months ago
I
Ida
Joined 2018
·
51
reviews
·
37
uploads
Tak
about 4 months ago
和華子
Joined 2018
·
189
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 months ago
A
assimata
Joined 2016
·
405
reviews
about 4 months ago
D
Dana
Joined 2021
·
500
reviews
·
218
uploads
Moc se líbí!
about 4 months ago
C
Chalonna
Joined 2022
·
23
reviews
about 4 months ago
L
Lenka
Joined 2019
·
86
reviews
·
55
uploads
Je to parádní doplněk
about 4 months ago