Customer Reviews

SBAO Brand Fashion Watch Men New Luxury Analog Quartz Dual Display Watch Style Waterproof Sports Military Digital Led Watches Shock Men's

SBAO Brand Fashion Watch Men New Luxury Analog Quartz Dual Display Watch Style Waterproof Sports Military Digital Led Watches Shock Men's
OVERALL
4.3
2496 Ratings
1,495
525
239
93
144
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2020
Neutral
239
Negative
237
All
Picture
Most Helpful
W
Wayne
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
·
5
uploads
This is a very nice watch! It exceeds my expectations! It was delivered and the mail carrier, put the key in the wrong box. I had a neighbor return it to me in tact. I thought it had been stolen. Thankfully I have received it and I recommend the watch and the seller! Fast delivery! I will order more in the future.
about 5 months ago
L
Larry
Joined 2018
·
35
reviews
·
12
uploads
The dark blue minute & hour hands on black dial makes it very challenging or many times impossible to see the time without lots of wrist turning to see the time. 🥴🤨😡
about 9 months ago
D
David
Joined 2018
·
160
reviews
·
4
uploads
Exactly what I needed. Top class.
about a year ago
W
Was
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
about a year ago
L
Lewis
Joined 2019
·
95
reviews
·
34
uploads
Good item live the color.
about a year ago
C
Carlos Alberto
Joined 2019
·
32
reviews
about a year ago
J
Jeffrey
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
It came with scratches and a gouge in the screen, and the night/glow (backlight) doesn't work.
about a year ago
I
Iwona
Joined 2019
·
21
reviews
about a year ago
P
philip
Joined 2017
·
38
reviews
Nice watch. Worth every penny. Phil
about a year ago
E
Esmeralda
Joined 2015
·
9
reviews
Muy bueno para el precio
about a year ago
C
Charles
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
·
11
uploads
Chegou em perfeito estado e funcionando perfeitamente
about a year ago
W
Wolfgang
Joined 2018
·
185
reviews
Alles richtig
about a year ago
V
Vladimir
Joined 2016
·
108
reviews
·
59
uploads
about a year ago
K
Kadir
Joined 2021
·
27
reviews
·
9
uploads
Die Uhr ist etwas größer als normal. Am Anfang war ich mit der Uhr sehr zufrieden doch später habe ich festgestellt dass man die Uhrzeit nicht gut lesen kann und das Licht sehr sehr schwach ist. Die Zeiger sind auch nicht gut erkennbar sehr anstrengend
about a year ago
陽司
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
C
Cesar Patricio
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
about a year ago
S
Sofiane
Joined 2018
·
29
reviews
·
3
uploads
Très bon produit
about 2 years ago
G
Gines
Joined 2015
·
26
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
G
Glen
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
Very little
about 2 years ago
雅之
Joined 2020
·
110
reviews
·
13
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Marco
Joined 2019
·
109
reviews
·
1
uploads
Sieht sehr gut aus
about 2 years ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2021
·
51
reviews
Fin och stor klocka verkligen snygg
about 2 years ago
G
Guillermo
Joined 2016
·
110
reviews
·
10
uploads
Lindo
about 2 years ago
M
Mehul
Joined 2014
·
111
reviews
Perfect and Recommended
about 2 years ago
H
Hamayoon
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jesús
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
ken
Joined 2019
·
129
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
Z
Z0ltán
Joined 2019
·
158
reviews
Nagyon szép, és nagyon hamar megérkezett. Köszönöm
about 2 years ago
A
Alejandra
Joined 2019
·
105
reviews
·
13
uploads
about 2 years ago
P
Peter
Joined 2021
·
10
reviews
about 2 years ago