Customer Reviews

Sailor Moon Chibiusa Chibi Harajuku Bow Crew Neck T-shirt Kawaii Top Shirts

Sailor Moon Chibiusa Chibi Harajuku Bow Crew Neck T-shirt Kawaii Top Shirts
OVERALL
4.7
903 Ratings
700
140
46
8
9
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
840
Neutral
46
Negative
17
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Marcy
Joined 2014
·
131
reviews
·
19
uploads
My daughter loves the t-shirt !
about 2 years ago
M
Mari-Serena
Joined 2016
·
12
reviews
·
5
uploads
Love my Usagi one and I was happy to get chibiusa today !! Both are soft and great quality !
about 3 years ago
V
Vanessa
Joined 2020
·
12
reviews
·
3
uploads
I wear a size small but bought a large as I wanted it to be oversized. It definitely fits like an European large! Also looks exactly like in the picture! 💖
about 3 years ago
M
Melanie
Joined 2014
·
108
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
P
paulina
Joined 2018
·
12
reviews
Muy buena calidad, pensé que iba a estar muy delgada o transparente pero no, llego antes de tiempo
about 3 years ago
J
Jerry
Arrived super early and looks just like the pictures! Bought it for my sister and she’s really going to love it and the material is good too!
about 3 years ago
R
rowan
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
B
Barbara
Joined 2016
·
28
reviews
about 3 years ago
N
Natalia
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
D
DAYANA
Joined 2020
·
91
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 3 years ago
P
Pia
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
T
Tammy
Joined 2016
·
34
reviews
·
1
uploads
Adorable shirt
about 3 years ago
F
Franziska
Joined 2014
·
295
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
Mari-Serena
Joined 2016
·
12
reviews
·
5
uploads
Thought it wouldnt fit me and i was so surprised how well it fit its a bit tight cause im not into showing my figure,but other than that i love it!! Got lots of compliments on it!! And it looks similar to the shirt i never got to buy at hot topic! Im not skinny at all im a plus size girl .and some stuff here won't fit me so this is an awesome bonus!! Im a sailor moon fanstic and i recommend this for girls my size and smaller too.
about 3 years ago
永里子
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
P
Paloma
Joined 2012
·
96
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
くにえ
Joined 2017
·
225
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Marie
Joined 2016
·
41
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 3 years ago
J
Ju
Joined 2019
·
40
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 3 years ago
K
Kaleigh
Joined 2016
·
61
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
J
Jessica-kay
Joined 2016
·
146
reviews
·
45
uploads
The fabric is so soft, and lovely. It feels really nice on skin. Print is spot on, detailing is great...I love the shirts. I'm normally a M (Australian) and a Large fits me just right
about 3 years ago
S
Sarah
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
·
3
uploads
Really great material. Fits great. I can fit large and medium so I went with medium and it’s lose which is good
about 3 years ago
そら
Joined 2019
·
21
reviews
·
3
uploads
しっかりした生地でした。 色落ちがどんなもんか心配ですが(笑) 臭いは少しありますが、海外製品なら許容範囲です。 ただ届くまでかなり待ちました。
about 4 years ago
N
Nancy
Joined 2016
·
135
reviews
·
1
uploads
Pretty good quality stretch and soft.
about 4 years ago
A
ANNISIA
Joined 2020
·
30
reviews
·
1
uploads
130センチのTシャツを着る娘にSサイズ購入。襟ぐりが大きいのでインナー着せれば膝丈のワンピースとして着れそうです。 普段mサイズを着る私の体に当てると Sサイズ購入しましたがmサイズくらいの大きさはあります。生地が思ったよりもしっかりしていて 伸縮性あり。
about 4 years ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2015
·
179
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
H
Haruka
Joined 2017
·
13
reviews
·
3
uploads
Loved the fabric, and the design was perfect!
about 4 years ago
J
Julia
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
Super, ich hab’s mir eine Nummer größer bestellt, da ich nicht Bauchfrei rumlaufen wollte- jetzt trag ich es als Oberseite-Shirt
about 4 years ago
S
Sabrina
Joined 2017
·
115
reviews
about 4 years ago
A
Angelika
Joined 2017
·
218
reviews
·
184
uploads
Koszulka jest za duża i przyszła poplamiona
about 4 years ago