Customer Reviews

S M L XL 2XL 3XL 4XL 5XL 3 Colors Frauen Damen Boho Lange Maxi Tops Short Sleeve Skirt High Split Beach Kleider Irregular Sundress

S M L XL 2XL 3XL 4XL 5XL 3 Colors Frauen Damen Boho Lange Maxi Tops Short Sleeve  Skirt  High Split Beach Kleider Irregular Sundress
OVERALL
4.1
1238 Ratings
692
244
146
76
80
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
936
Neutral
146
Negative
156
All
Picture
Most Helpful
R
rose
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
Nelly
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Shawna
Joined 2016
·
177
reviews
·
13
uploads
about 3 years ago
E
El
Joined 2018
·
17
reviews
about 3 years ago
W
Wendy
Joined 2018
·
254
reviews
·
198
uploads
Love it
about 3 years ago
E
E
Joined 2016
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
It is so comfortable I love it
about 3 years ago
E
Elvira
Joined 2019
·
155
reviews
·
3
uploads
Very nice 👍☺️
about 3 years ago
L
Lydia
Joined 2019
·
277
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Chris
Joined 2016
·
305
reviews
about 3 years ago
R
Rosemary
Joined 2017
·
27
reviews
Did not like material cheap and flimsy donate it to charity!
about 3 years ago
C
Celine
Joined 2016
·
88
reviews
·
1
uploads
Moyen. Un peu déçue de la qualité.
about 3 years ago
R
Ritu
Joined 2018
·
25
reviews
·
16
uploads
Star lost because I bought this item on June 6 and it took forever to get here! I was quite hesitant to buy clothes on Wish, but this dress isn't bad. Fabric is a bit cheap, but it will be fine. SIZE: I am a size medium (north america), and should have bought mediums in the dresses, they would have been perfect! Don't go a size up.
about 3 years ago
B
Beth
Joined 2020
·
11
reviews
·
1
uploads
I originally ordered it from Amazon the 2xl. It was a tad too small but they didn’t have it in a bigger size. A friend found it for me on Wish. I immediately bought the 3xl which should’ve fit. It fit worse than the one from Amazon. I look pregnant in it and wouldn’t even wear it around the house
about 3 years ago
L
Laila
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
about 3 years ago
L
Laurie
Joined 2015
·
8
reviews
·
1
uploads
Ordered larger and it was still too small.
about 3 years ago
S
Sharmin
Joined 2019
·
65
reviews
actually the fabric i was expectong and colour was true enough to the pic for me. I am 5ft. and the length was perfect.
about 3 years ago
T
Tamara
Joined 2018
·
37
reviews
about 3 years ago
G
Gro
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
Liten i str. Dårlige sømmer, kun løs overlocksøm..
about 3 years ago
M
Maria
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
Fresco, lo voy a pedir en otros colores
about 3 years ago
J
Jayson
Joined 2018
·
123
reviews
·
37
uploads
about 3 years ago
S
sabina
Joined 2015
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
V
Veronique
Joined 2019
·
22
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
Р
Радмила
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
·
2
uploads
Горловина ужасная! 😳
about 3 years ago
M
Marina
Joined 2012
·
20
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
C
Cathie
Joined 2017
·
71
reviews
·
54
uploads
The dress falls off at the top, doesn't stay up. It also has a hole at the pocket. I will take a pic of the hole
about 3 years ago
J
Julie
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Charlotte
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
Size was right, breathable cotton perfect for a summery day. Could do with being stretchy.
about 3 years ago
B
Beda
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
Surkeaa halpaa laatua hintaan nähden
about 3 years ago
K
Kara
Joined 2018
·
54
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago
P
Patrizia
Joined 2014
·
4
reviews
To sheer u can’t wear it as a dress .
about 3 years ago