Customer Reviews

S-8XL Women Casual V-neck Cotton Short Sleeves Shirt Dress Loose T-shirt Dresses Sexy Ladies Fashion Beach Dress Printing Tunics Blouse Swing Flare Dress Ruffles Party Plus Size Mini Pleated Dress

S-8XL Women Casual V-neck Cotton Short Sleeves Shirt Dress Loose T-shirt Dresses Sexy Ladies Fashion Beach Dress Printing Tunics Blouse Swing Flare Dress Ruffles Party Plus Size Mini Pleated Dress
OVERALL
3.3
1328 Ratings
472
189
222
141
304
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
661
Neutral
222
Negative
445
All
Picture
Most Helpful
D
Debbie
Joined 2019
·
18
reviews
·
5
uploads
I love it, but it's just way too big. I need to exchange it for a smaller size. The review said if you wear a L, you should order up one size. They are wrong.
about 9 months ago
I
Irene
Joined 2021
·
26
reviews
·
8
uploads
No es igual a la foto la tela de mala calidad
about 9 months ago
C
Celine
Joined 2017
·
89
reviews
·
1
uploads
Très belle
about 10 months ago
L
Lena
Joined 2018
·
104
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 11 months ago
A
Ana Maria
Joined 2019
·
38
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 11 months ago
D
Daniela
Joined 2018
·
219
reviews
about a year ago
C
Cryss
Joined 2016
·
18
reviews
Pas en coton
about a year ago
M
Minimighty
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
It was not cotton, not what it looks like in the picture
about a year ago
J
Jenny
Joined 2021
·
275
reviews
·
18
uploads
about a year ago
J
Jeanette
Joined 2018
·
183
reviews
about a year ago
C
Chanell
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
A
Amy
Joined 2019
·
92
reviews
·
17
uploads
It was a little big, but I can still wear it. Very nice material.
about a year ago
M
Melissa
Joined 2020
·
144
reviews
·
1
uploads
Yes I got it didn’t like it
about a year ago
Joined 2016
·
138
reviews
about a year ago
A
Anne
Joined 2019
·
36
reviews
·
2
uploads
Love it
about a year ago
J
James
Joined 2022
·
8
reviews
about a year ago
L
Liliane
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
Pedi um tamanho e veio outro, enorme, não dá em mim, está enorme
about a year ago
R
Rosa
Joined 2018
·
108
reviews
Es una vergüenza el género de plástico y lo más hecho. Muy maja la calidad y la confeccion
about a year ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2022
·
90
reviews
·
75
uploads
The cut is nice. The fabric is horrible. Is not cotton. The print and color are just really , really bad.
about a year ago
S
Sarah
Joined 2019
·
55
reviews
I ordered it to big.
about a year ago
M
Maria
Joined 2017
·
55
reviews
about a year ago
J
Jaqueline
Joined 2018
·
25
reviews
·
3
uploads
Sehr farbenfreudig, leichter schöner Stoff, Nummer kleiner wäre hätte auch gepasst.
about a year ago
A
Agne
Joined 2016
·
11
reviews
about a year ago
B
Birgit
Joined 2018
·
424
reviews
·
378
uploads
Das ist das erste Mal, das ich was zu meckern habe, das Kleid sieht aus wie eine Oma Kittelschürze und das Material ist pures Nylon und Synthetik. Schade, ich hatte mich schon so drauf gefreut, kann man nichts machen. Beim nächsten Mal wird es bestimmt wieder besser.
about a year ago
M
Margaret Peggy
Joined 2016
·
390
reviews
This dress is cute but really super mini
about a year ago
T
Tina
Joined 2022
·
34
reviews
I just love it and all the stuff I get. I'm very happy with everything 😊😊😊
about a year ago
M
María José
Joined 2022
·
18
reviews
about a year ago
M
Monique
Joined 2016
·
95
reviews
·
3
uploads
Il est pas beau
about a year ago
C
Cuchi
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
Un poco ancho de cintura
about a year ago
A
Adriana
Joined 2016
·
12
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago