Customer Reviews

S-5XL Women's Cut Out Polka Dot Swing Patchwork Vintage Sleeveless O-Neck Vintage Casual Cocktail Party 1950'S Retro Bridesmaid Dress

S-5XL Women's Cut Out Polka Dot Swing Patchwork Vintage Sleeveless O-Neck Vintage Casual Cocktail Party 1950'S Retro Bridesmaid Dress
OVERALL
4.2
1694 Ratings
943
365
212
72
102
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1308
Neutral
212
Negative
174
All
Picture
Most Helpful
T
Tigist
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
Wish home
about 4 months ago
N
Nola
Joined 2017
·
969
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 8 months ago
N
Nola
Joined 2017
·
969
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 8 months ago
M
Maria
Joined 2021
·
35
reviews
·
3
uploads
Har normalt 52/54 upptill , tog 5XL och den passade
about a year ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2018
·
95
reviews
about a year ago
A
Alice
Joined 2018
·
25
reviews
about a year ago
M
Monika
Joined 2017
·
80
reviews
·
20
uploads
Super Kleid
about a year ago
T
Tanya
Joined 2017
·
29
reviews
about a year ago
A
Anita
Joined 2017
·
104
reviews
·
45
uploads
Megfelelő méretű, színe kicsit világosabb,mint a képen.
about 2 years ago
J
jolielle
Joined 2022
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
V
Vera
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
Love this dress
about 2 years ago
S
Shaunte
Joined 2017
·
24
reviews
Fits just right
about 2 years ago
R
Raquel
Joined 2014
·
1
reviews
It's nice
about 2 years ago
G
Guadalupe
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
Hermoso
about 2 years ago
K
Kendelle
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
Perfect, material pretty thin, but makes it nice and cool. Material thin but keeps its form so it stays pretty flared
about 2 years ago
C
Cynthia
Joined 2016
·
73
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Mario
Joined 2018
·
571
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 2 years ago
E
Eveling
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
Muy buena calidad y vino antes igual q la foto
about 2 years ago
F
franco
Joined 2016
·
19
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Linda
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
B
Bianca Maria
Joined 2021
·
34
reviews
Tessuto in cotone molto bello tiene il colore nel lavaggio Ottimo
about 2 years ago
N
Nadia
Joined 2021
·
115
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Mae
Joined 2017
·
283
reviews
·
10
uploads
about 2 years ago
W
Wendy
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Amy
Joined 2017
·
19
reviews
·
1
uploads
I have major issues with this dealer, he marks items on sale, leaves them marked as on sale for days, i bought one of each but the one with skulls... this was a product that i was looking to see how well it's made as hopes to do good business and to buy more retail if the item was good.. So i got the dress with skulls on it that i did not buy. . And they claim my money for all the other dresses was refunded, however they kept it, and what they refunded did not include what i paid for cost of shipping and tax.. They only refunded price... Most of the dresses from this store was not refunded... I would encourage others to buy from another dealer... This dealer is impossible to work with... It's weird but our down town ised to carry tons of wish items, i noticed that businesses is now moving away from wish due to them not giving refunds, complete refunds, and bad items..
about 2 years ago
R
Rosa
Joined 2018
·
240
reviews
·
56
uploads
about 2 years ago
T
Terez
Joined 2018
·
48
reviews
·
6
uploads
The material is flimsy. It doesn't stretch. Not the best quality.
about 2 years ago
M
Mai
Joined 2017
·
27
reviews
·
13
uploads
Was good I guess material is exactly like a sheet but guess you get what u pay it’s pre stretchy tho I love the patterns tho 💗
about 2 years ago
V
Vicki
Joined 2017
·
15
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Melanie
Joined 2017
·
12
reviews
about 2 years ago