Customer Reviews

S-5XL Women Fashion Short Sleeve Tee Shirt Lady Casual Loose Cotton Round Neck T-shirt Top Plus Size Funny 'Give Me Coffee and No One Gets Hurt' Letter Print T Shirt

S-5XL Women Fashion Short Sleeve Tee Shirt Lady Casual Loose Cotton Round Neck T-shirt Top Plus Size Funny 'Give Me Coffee and No One Gets Hurt' Letter Print T Shirt
OVERALL
4.2
2735 Ratings
1,618
522
295
121
179
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2140
Neutral
295
Negative
300
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Melissa
Joined 2017
·
124
reviews
about 8 months ago
S
Sofia
Joined 2016
·
28
reviews
·
1
uploads
Som med alla kläder från wish; välj ett par storlekar större än vad du vanligtvis har. I övrigt helt okej kvalité. Trycket håller sig fint efter ett par tvättar.
about a year ago
D
Dreama
Joined 2018
·
50
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a year ago
R
ReGina
Joined 2017
·
11
reviews
about a year ago
J
Judy
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
Love it!
about a year ago
J
Jennette
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Cathriona
Joined 2018
·
129
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Janet
Joined 2018
·
196
reviews
·
1
uploads
I got this for my friend, because she gets mad if she doesn't have her coffee, I think she is going to like this a lot, thank you!!
about 2 years ago
A
Amber
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Cynthia
Joined 2015
·
2
reviews
My daughter loved it !! Great fabric perfect sizing
about 2 years ago
A
Ayoe
Joined 2016
·
60
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
MarLena
Joined 2018
·
601
reviews
about 2 years ago
T
Timea
Joined 2019
·
1334
reviews
·
27
uploads
about 2 years ago
ミツコ
Joined 2021
·
15
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Lynn
Joined 2012
·
17
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Adele
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
B
Bianca
Joined 2014
·
161
reviews
·
10
uploads
about 2 years ago
Y
Yvonne
Joined 2017
·
62
reviews
about 2 years ago
I
Isabella
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
One of my favourite shirts, came on time, fabric soft, get compliments on it often.
about 2 years ago
S
Samantha
Joined 2020
·
10
reviews
about 2 years ago
H
Hajnalka
Joined 2020
·
481
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Laura
Joined 2016
·
37
reviews
·
14
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Judelka
Joined 2020
·
147
reviews
·
166
uploads
Están precioso y queda muy bien es de buena calidad es igualmente que en fotos. . Es de buena calidad excelente servicio súper rápido. Los recomiendo. Muchas gracias Wish y a la tienda.
about 2 years ago
T
Teresa
Joined 2019
·
143
reviews
·
23
uploads
about 2 years ago
T
Timea
Joined 2019
·
1334
reviews
·
27
uploads
about 2 years ago
L
Lourdes
Joined 2017
·
50
reviews
·
22
uploads
about 2 years ago
B
Björn
Joined 2016
·
158
reviews
about 2 years ago
V
Vicki
Joined 2017
·
16
reviews
Your size is smaller than American size
about 2 years ago
T
Teena
Joined 2016
·
12
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
V
Vanessa
Joined 2019
·
68
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago