Customer Reviews

S-3XL ZANZEA Retro Damen Hohe Taille Baggy Lantern Pant Long Trousers Harem Hose

S-3XL ZANZEA Retro Damen Hohe Taille Baggy Lantern Pant Long Trousers Harem Hose
OVERALL
4.3
1448 Ratings
895
273
150
65
65
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1168
Neutral
150
Negative
130
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Mira
Joined 2016
·
31
reviews
The material is good and the size fits.
about 13 days ago
L
Liz-Ingela
Joined 2018
·
534
reviews
·
71
uploads
Andra paret jag beställer, mycket sköna. Gillar modellen skarpt. Rekord för leveranstid (11 dagar) snabbare har jag i alla fall inte fått något levererat
about 10 months ago
L
Liz-Ingela
Joined 2018
·
534
reviews
·
71
uploads
Zansea kan man lita på. Fin kvalité och modell. Ser dock ut att vara större (vidare) i benen än den är.
about a year ago
C
Caprice
Joined 2016
·
36
reviews
·
33
uploads
This is my second pair of these pants, I got the brown first, and then I have waited forever for the black to be back in in my size. Comfortable and cute!
about a year ago
C
Carla
Joined 2020
·
59
reviews
·
4
uploads
about a year ago
L
Laura
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
E
Evridiki
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
Ordered 2 sizes larger and was good. Delivered on time
about a year ago
まゆみ
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
素材がよくない
about a year ago
B
Bjørg-Astrid
Joined 2018
·
99
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
T
Terri
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
They fit but if you like the crotch area hanging to your knees, you'll like them this is the reason I can't stand them.
about a year ago
C
Crystal
Joined 2021
·
20
reviews
·
1
uploads
Nice
about 2 years ago
B
Bianca
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Andrea
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
schöner leichter Baumwollstoff, sehr bequem, praktische Seitentaschen. Es wäre toll wenn es die auch in grau und weiß gäbe. Würde ich sofort kaufen.
about 2 years ago
M
Manuela
Joined 2016
·
473
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Daniela
Joined 2018
·
272
reviews
Super tolle Hose. Nicht so weit wie abgebildet, aber trotzdem schick. Ich liebe sie
about 2 years ago
T
Tafseer
Joined 2018
·
155
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
P
Pamela
Joined 2021
·
31
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Manon
Joined 2016
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
浩明
Joined 2021
·
79
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Maria Cristina
Joined 2014
·
4
reviews
Prodotto buono
about 2 years ago
裕子
Joined 2019
·
64
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Marjolein
Joined 2020
·
151
reviews
·
146
uploads
Bij zanzea atijd goed. Zoals hij op de foto valt is bij kortere benen. Maar ik vind het niet erg dat hij minder in de breedte "wolkt". Heel donker blauw.
about 2 years ago
D
Dedra
Joined 2018
·
12
reviews
about 2 years ago
Н
Наталья
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Silvia
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
È tutto un altro modello
about 2 years ago
M
Mary
Joined 2014
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Mária
Joined 2017
·
1289
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Anna-Karin
Joined 2017
·
110
reviews
about 2 years ago
Z
Zdenka
Joined 2019
·
75
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
K
Karen
Joined 2019
·
18
reviews
·
1
uploads
Made cheat don't look like pic gone three size up to short
about 2 years ago