Customer Reviews

S-2XL Women Vogue Polyester Harem Long Pants Comfy Elastic High Waist OL Pencil Trousers Casual Nine Pants

S-2XL Women Vogue Polyester Harem Long Pants Comfy Elastic High Waist OL Pencil Trousers Casual Nine Pants
OVERALL
3.4
1233 Ratings
441
221
193
137
241
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
662
Neutral
193
Negative
378
All
Picture
Most Helpful
H
Haura
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
about 6 months ago
M
meagan
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
about a year ago
R
Robert
Joined 2020
·
34
reviews
Love these got 2 pair just as decided
about 2 years ago
C
Chrigi
Joined 2014
·
115
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Chin
Joined 2015
·
16
reviews
about 2 years ago
И
Игорь
Joined 2018
·
601
reviews
·
21
uploads
Качество оставляет желать лучшего.... Разачарован
about 2 years ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2020
·
31
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 2 years ago
D
Dufour
Joined 2016
·
10
reviews
Je les adore!
about 2 years ago
F
Fabiola
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
parece de plástico as calças
about 2 years ago
S
Sabine
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
·
2
uploads
Trop petit pour 1, 2 xl
about 2 years ago
M
Mayra
Joined 2021
·
12
reviews
Una talla pequeña
about 2 years ago
B
Baumann
Joined 2014
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
Cristina
Joined 2014
·
29
reviews
·
10
uploads
Carini,li immaginavo un po più spessi
about 2 years ago
M
Maria
Joined 2019
·
31
reviews
Es muy grande de cintura
about 2 years ago
M
Mar
Joined 2015
·
19
reviews
Me gusta mucho el tejido, ya que para el verano es ideal, solo que recomiendo que cojan una talla más de la que suelen usar, ya que son algo pequeños, uso una 40 y cogí una XL
about 2 years ago
友希
Joined 2017
·
11
reviews
about 2 years ago
B
Barbora
Joined 2017
·
48
reviews
·
1
uploads
Přišla m i špatná velikost místo M mi přišlo L
about 2 years ago
T
Taty
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
Nazan
Joined 2018
·
71
reviews
·
5
uploads
Schnell angekommen
about 2 years ago
M
Melanie
Joined 2017
·
15
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Sheila
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
sabrina
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
H
Heidi
Joined 2016
·
33
reviews
·
6
uploads
These pants don't fit as pictured, the crotch is about 4 inches lower than it should be lol they kind of remind me of clown pants
about 2 years ago
N
Nikola
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
G
Grietje
Joined 2016
·
5
reviews
·
3
uploads
Goed. Past perfect. Ik heb EU 36/38 Alleen de pijpen zijn Weider dan op de foto en de strik kan ik niet zo groot maken terwijl ik een slanke taille heb. 84 cm
about 2 years ago
L
Leonila
Joined 2016
·
11
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Alexandra
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Maria
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
P
Paula
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Cristina
Joined 2013
·
42
reviews
about 2 years ago