Customer Reviews

Rose Gold Color Fashion Snake Chain Crystal Gemstone Necklace Sweater Jewelry Fashion Small Cute Owl Bird Pendant For Women Gift

Rose Gold Color Fashion Snake Chain Crystal Gemstone Necklace Sweater Jewelry Fashion Small Cute Owl Bird Pendant For Women Gift
OVERALL
4.5
1301 Ratings
929
214
94
26
38
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1143
Neutral
94
Negative
64
All
Picture
Most Helpful
A
Anna
Joined 2020
·
49
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 9 months ago
L
Lianna
Joined 2019
·
32
reviews
about a year ago
I
Ian
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
My sister absolutely loved it Was birthday present...she ask where i got from..i aid wish
about 2 years ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2018
·
18
reviews
·
6
uploads
Muy bonito, y se ve muy bien
about 2 years ago
M
Mary
Joined 2012
·
33
reviews
·
3
uploads
Bought as a gift. She loved it
about 2 years ago
연희
Joined 2015
·
9
reviews
·
2
uploads
사진에 나온 그대로라 맘에 드네요
about 2 years ago
B
Beverly
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago
みみ
Joined 2021
·
19
reviews
·
32
uploads
可愛いです!!
about 2 years ago
F
Faith
Joined 2020
·
57
reviews
Omg love it so much was Worth buying my best friend loves it so much
about 2 years ago
T
tammy
Joined 2020
·
20
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Sylvia
Joined 2017
·
212
reviews
·
154
uploads
Hurra meine eulen sind schon 3 wochen früher gekommen ich liebe diesen modeschmuck kann ich nur empfehlen
about 2 years ago
K
Keneshia
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
Loved it
about 3 years ago
S
Sean
Joined 2014
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Mal
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
D
Dona
Joined 2017
·
55
reviews
Muito bonito
about 3 years ago
J
Jo
Joined 2020
·
251
reviews
·
115
uploads
Ziet goed uit maar is veel kleiner dan ik dacht.
about 3 years ago
S
Stephen
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
P
Phyllippa
Joined 2015
·
90
reviews
·
66
uploads
Love it
about 3 years ago
J
Juanita
Joined 2017
·
91
reviews
about 3 years ago
R
ryleigh
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
·
2
uploads
Based upon the first two words within the title/description of said necklace, I was under the impression that I would be receiving a ROSE GOLD necklace, NOT a YELLOW gold. I would NEVER wear this!
about 3 years ago
M
Misty
Joined 2020
·
167
reviews
·
17
uploads
I never confirmed receiving this item
about 3 years ago
T
Taylor
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
D
Diego
Joined 2015
·
40
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
Meitagh
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
Very pretty!
about 3 years ago
S
Sarah
Joined 2020
·
20
reviews
My daughter love it.
about 3 years ago
T
Tad
Joined 2014
·
90
reviews
·
11
uploads
about 3 years ago
S
Stephane
Joined 2016
·
182
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago
T
Tyler
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
S
Schon
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
It is fake metal my girlfriend wore it and immediately broke out in hives im not happy with this fake pot metal u guys have for sale
about 3 years ago
B
Bernadette
Joined 2016
·
10
reviews
Je suis déçus sur l images sa paresse plus grand
about 3 years ago