Customer Reviews

Romantic Luxury Fashion Ladies Sterling Silver Shiny White Zircon Rings Full of Dazzling Jewelry Everyday Casual Accessories Proposal Anniversary Gifts Wedding Rings Bridal Engagement Rings Size: 5-10

Romantic Luxury Fashion Ladies Sterling Silver Shiny White Zircon Rings Full of Dazzling Jewelry Everyday Casual Accessories Proposal Anniversary Gifts Wedding Rings Bridal Engagement Rings Size: 5-10
OVERALL
4.3
1465 Ratings
1,027
176
109
37
116
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1203
Neutral
109
Negative
153
All
Picture
Most Helpful
T
Theresa
Joined 2019
·
19
reviews
·
3
uploads
These are the rings I order you guys sent me wrong rings I didn't get these very disappointed I shop with y'all a lot please reply back
about a month ago
A
Angela
Joined 2022
·
12
reviews
·
3
uploads
I love it
about 2 months ago
M
Margaret
Joined 2017
·
23
reviews
Very great. Love it.
about 2 months ago
C
chalse
Joined 2023
·
1
reviews
about 2 months ago
M
Mia
Joined 2017
·
1039
reviews
·
12
uploads
about 2 months ago
M
Mary
Joined 2022
·
37
reviews
It was everything that I thought it was I love it
about 3 months ago
V
Vivian
Joined 2022
·
17
reviews
Es una belleza de fino Wow 🥰
about 3 months ago
G
Gabriela
Joined 2021
·
289
reviews
·
35
uploads
Beautiful, fits perfect.
about 3 months ago
L
Lupita
Joined 2015
·
19
reviews
about 3 months ago
T
Theresa
Joined 2019
·
19
reviews
·
3
uploads
Love them keep them in stock please
about 3 months ago
M
MELBA
Joined 2021
·
306
reviews
·
145
uploads
Para mí gusto es muy grande, pero esuy vistoso
about 4 months ago
B
Bill
Joined 2023
·
9
reviews
Thank u
about 4 months ago
M
Mr21
Joined 2016
·
15
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 4 months ago
D
Daniel
Joined 2023
·
13
reviews
Loved it
about 4 months ago
C
Chantellee
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
Its fake thats all dont say 18 crt gold or silver etc when it just a color coated but it fine i paid i got but dont wear it
about 4 months ago
L
Lillian
Joined 2021
·
41
reviews
about 4 months ago
N
Naty
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 4 months ago
C
claire
Joined 2014
·
204
reviews
جميل جدا
about 5 months ago
A
Andrea
Joined 2017
·
35
reviews
·
31
uploads
The quality and look of it is cheap. However for the price it’s ok. Therefore if you lose it it’s no big deal
about 5 months ago
L
Luka
Joined 2017
·
28
reviews
about 5 months ago
A
Albert
Joined 2022
·
244
reviews
about 5 months ago
N
Norma
Joined 2016
·
2
reviews
about 5 months ago
N
Nancy J
Joined 2016
·
120
reviews
·
11
uploads
My mom lived it
about 5 months ago
M
Marita
Joined 2023
·
25
reviews
Mycket fin , gav bort den, Denver fel storlek
about 5 months ago
C
Cynthia
Joined 2017
·
9
reviews
Would love to reorder for my mom
about 5 months ago
H
Helen
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
about 5 months ago
N
Nancy
Joined 2017
·
340
reviews
·
23
uploads
about 5 months ago
L
Lyne
Joined 2023
·
139
reviews
about 5 months ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2019
·
52
reviews
·
2
uploads
Missing stones
about 6 months ago
H
Helen
Joined 2018
·
30
reviews
Never received but says I did
about 6 months ago