Customer Reviews

Rockabilly Dress Retro Women Summer O-neck Sleeveless Flower Print Robe 60s 50s Dress Vintage Pinup 50s Swing Rockabilly Dress

Rockabilly Dress Retro Women Summer O-neck Sleeveless Flower Print Robe 60s 50s Dress Vintage Pinup 50s Swing Rockabilly Dress
OVERALL
4.1
9244 Ratings
5,081
2,038
1,091
421
613
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
7119
Neutral
1091
Negative
1034
All
Picture
Most Helpful
T
Tutter
Joined 2019
·
168
reviews
Super flot
about 6 months ago
V
Veronika
Joined 2014
·
24
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 6 months ago
D
Doris
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
about 9 months ago
S
Sehime
Joined 2016
·
95
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 11 months ago
S
Sophie
Joined 2016
·
412
reviews
·
1
uploads
En snygg grön färg, hoppas bli snygg i sommar!
about a year ago
N
Nina
Joined 2017
·
141
reviews
·
19
uploads
The dress, fabric and cut is really nice, however, I got large. And I'm normally a size 12 . I get a 14 for comfort, but to get into this dress I'd have to get XL or even XXL.
about a year ago
T
Tashia
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
·
3
uploads
👍The fabric is light and colorful
about a year ago
M
MARGAROT
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
The 3X fits perfect I even have a little bit of room to breath.
about a year ago
L
Lynne
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
I have ordered many items from Wish and have been happy with the quality. This vintage dress had a very cheap quality and the waistband and top fit snugly. In addition, the fabric was not cotton and had no stretch. I am small.. 5 ft 1 in and weigh 119. The medium should have fit and did not. I intend to send it back. Very disappointed because I love the butterfly print and it is nothing like the description.
about a year ago
T
Tina
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
about a year ago
K
Katja
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
A
Andree
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
The dress was perfect fit and well made. Mt daughter really loved the dress.
about a year ago
S
Severina
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
A
Anita
Joined 2019
·
141
reviews
·
11
uploads
In einem anderen Kommentar stand, bei sonst Größe M wurde L genommen. Und das hat auch bei mir so gepasst (Größe 40, oben teils 38, habe hier L gekauft). Sitzt wie maßgeschneidert. Schöne Qualität und sehr schnell da!
about a year ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2015
·
14
reviews
I've haven't worn it yet
about a year ago
E
Erin
Joined 2018
·
50
reviews
Fabric was weird
about a year ago
R
Raquel
Joined 2020
·
39
reviews
·
15
uploads
Very nice dress. Very accordingly to the pictured one. Size, however; doesn’t seem to match USA S but China’s size size S for they run smaller. I ordered a size S and ended up reordering (M) a size up because original size S didn’t fit. Consider this when ordering.
about a year ago
美佐緒
Joined 2019
·
213
reviews
·
11
uploads
お友達と一緒に、旅行できていく服を頼まれました 喜んでます
about a year ago
美佐緒
Joined 2019
·
213
reviews
·
11
uploads
今度旅行に来ていきます🎶
about a year ago
D
Doris
Joined 2021
·
15
reviews
As always,a great experience! Nice to be able to sit in the comfort and safety of my home and shop for quality and rare items that all day shopping near home just can't be found! Thanks Wish!
about a year ago
R
Raquel
Joined 2020
·
39
reviews
·
15
uploads
Too small. It does not fit
about a year ago
L
Lenka
Joined 2016
·
18
reviews
·
4
uploads
Špatně ušité, průhledné, bohužel vůbec nesedí.
about a year ago
E
Elena
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
S
sascha
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
A
Ayde
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Cheree
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Colleen
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
E
Erica
Joined 2015
·
1
reviews
Ho comprato questo abito per una festa a tema.devo dire che è piaciuto tanto anche se la qualità del cotone non è il massimo ha fatto la sua figura
about 2 years ago
A
Alena
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Joana
Joined 2015
·
28
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago