Customer Reviews

Reversible 49mm 55mm 55mm 58mm Center Pinch Lens 62mm 67mm 72mm 77mm 82mm Flower Type Lens Hood Tulip Camera Accessory For Canon Nikon Olympus Sony Camera Camcorder Lenses

Reversible 49mm 55mm 55mm 58mm Center Pinch Lens 62mm 67mm 72mm 77mm 82mm Flower Type Lens Hood Tulip Camera Accessory For Canon Nikon Olympus Sony Camera Camcorder Lenses
OVERALL
4.2
2733 Ratings
1,647
471
280
106
229
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2118
Neutral
280
Negative
335
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
Joe
Joined 2018
·
54
reviews
·
16
uploads
As described
about 7 months ago
J
Jessie
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
J
Joao Jose De Jesus
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
D
Daniel
Joined 2015
·
15
reviews
about 3 years ago
R
Renato
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
Schlecht..Mann sieht im Display den Schatten der Gegenlichtblende, macht man ein foto ist der Schatten auch sichtbar, geht gar nicht.
about 3 years ago
I
Ilia
Joined 2018
·
66
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 3 years ago
É
Éloïse
Joined 2018
·
16
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
Maksim
Joined 2017
·
37
reviews
·
17
uploads
about 3 years ago
S
Santiago
Joined 2015
·
3
reviews
·
4
uploads
Excelente producto. Perfecto para mi cámara.
about 3 years ago
R
REVELANDO MÍ PUEBLO
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
No me han enviado la cámara fotográfica, ni me han devuelto mi dinero. Se retrasaron con la Pandemia y ahora se quieren hacer los olvidados con mi pedido de la camara fotografíca. Necesito me paguen o envíen mi cámara. Esto ya es una estafa, además no hay donde llamar para reclamar la no entrega de mi pedido, el cual dijeron que si esperaba un mes más por la Pandemia, espere y ahora simplemente se hacen los olvidados con mi dinero y pedido. Necesito me colaboren con este problema!
about 3 years ago
J
John
Joined 2017
·
64
reviews
·
18
uploads
about 3 years ago
A
Amanda
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
Too small 😥
about 3 years ago
M
Marko
Joined 2013
·
62
reviews
·
13
uploads
too little does not match the size for which it is sold
about 3 years ago
R
Ryan
Joined 2017
·
107
reviews
about 3 years ago
P
Philip
Joined 2018
·
228
reviews
·
52
uploads
about 3 years ago
Á
Ádám
Joined 2018
·
14
reviews
·
2
uploads
It use filter spiral for fixing and there is not new spiral inside.
about 3 years ago
E
Eva
Joined 2016
·
46
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
marco
Joined 2018
·
20
reviews
·
5
uploads
Va bene. Come avevo ordinato. Solo arrivato un mese in ritardo
about 3 years ago
A
andrea
Joined 2018
·
43
reviews
·
8
uploads
Arrivato in anticipo lo installato sulla Nikon d3500 perfetto
about 3 years ago
S
sam
Joined 2017
·
36
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
S
SC
Joined 2020
·
14
reviews
·
4
uploads
it is ok the quality is good. The order made in march arrived at the end of may( a long time waiting)
about 3 years ago
R
Raul
Joined 2016
·
15
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
G
gemma
Joined 2014
·
159
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
G
Greg
Joined 2019
·
68
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Spencer
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
T
Tomáš
Joined 2018
·
89
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
CPB
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
L
Luis
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Martin
Joined 2015
·
144
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 3 years ago
S
Stephan
Joined 2019
·
59
reviews
·
10
uploads
Passt genau.
about 3 years ago