Customer Reviews

Retro Pin Up 1950s Polka Dot Rockabilly Dress Belted Vintage Vestido Hepburn Style Elegant Women Pink Dresses

Retro Pin Up 1950s Polka Dot Rockabilly Dress Belted Vintage Vestido Hepburn Style Elegant Women Pink Dresses
OVERALL
4.3
2757 Ratings
1,715
568
233
80
161
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2283
Neutral
233
Negative
241
All
Picture
Most Helpful
B
Boaber
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 3 days ago
L
Laura Corina
Joined 2014
·
152
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 8 days ago
M
Michael
Joined 2020
·
31
reviews
about 22 days ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2016
·
109
reviews
Valt klein
about a month ago
G
Ginny Emilia Symonne
Joined 2021
·
210
reviews
about a month ago
K
Kaitlin
Joined 2024
·
1
reviews
·
2
uploads
I love the dress
about a month ago
J
Jason
Joined 2019
·
32
reviews
#1. 100%
about 2 months ago
C
Claudia
Joined 2016
·
603
reviews
·
202
uploads
about 3 months ago
E
El
Joined 2018
·
11
reviews
·
1
uploads
Tissus trop mince, alors ne fait pas l'effet comme sur la photo.
about 4 months ago
V
Virginie
Joined 2018
·
604
reviews
·
364
uploads
Excellent j'adore cette robe très belle et légère pour l'été et le printemps je met du 42/44 est la j'ai pris 4XL ça va super bien
about 5 months ago
A
Adam
Joined 2017
·
70
reviews
·
19
uploads
about 6 months ago
E
Emma
Joined 2018
·
51
reviews
about 6 months ago
S
sandra
Joined 2016
·
146
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 6 months ago
M
mai
Joined 2016
·
457
reviews
·
5
uploads
Zo jammer, de kleur roze is niet zoals op de foto, het is meer zalmroze helaas
about 6 months ago
S
S
Joined 2017
·
797
reviews
·
265
uploads
Look exactly like the picture thank you so much for delivering the dress early as I ask you to for celebrating my special day! I love it fits perfectly. Thank you so much 👍🏾🙏🏽😍❤️
about 6 months ago
S
Sylvia
Joined 2017
·
138
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 8 months ago
C
Christina
Joined 2022
·
46
reviews
Sååå fin ❤️
about 8 months ago
R
Rebsi
Joined 2018
·
142
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 8 months ago
I
Irmgard
Joined 2023
·
16
reviews
Ich trage normal Gr. 46. Habe Gr. 4XL bestellt. Passt wie angegossen. Ein schönes Kleid für diesen Preis. Lieferung hat genau 14 Tage gedauert.
about 8 months ago
L
Landy
Joined 2019
·
62
reviews
·
101
uploads
Ya e pedido este vestido dos veces en difrente color es muy bonito me gusta
about 8 months ago
K
Kelly
Joined 2016
·
965
reviews
about 8 months ago
C
Corinne
Joined 2019
·
173
reviews
·
27
uploads
about 8 months ago
C
Christina
Joined 2022
·
46
reviews
Väldigt fin ❤️
about 8 months ago
N
Nataša
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
·
2
uploads
Lijepa je,ali nije bas nesto materijal. Remen se skliže.
about 9 months ago
D
Darlene
Joined 2021
·
10
reviews
·
2
uploads
The dress 👗 is too small
about 9 months ago
J
James
Joined 2023
·
2
reviews
Does not fit
about 9 months ago
M
Mattias
Joined 2023
·
19
reviews
·
33
uploads
Bra klängig min tjej blev glad
about 9 months ago
C
Caroline
Joined 2022
·
103
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 9 months ago
T
Tanya
Joined 2015
·
1
reviews
about 9 months ago
C
Christine
Joined 2018
·
91
reviews
·
2
uploads
Das Kleid ist sehr schön. Und es passt sehr gut
about 9 months ago