Customer Reviews

Retro British Style Female Handbag Package Women Shoulder Slope Across Bag

Retro British Style Female Handbag Package Women Shoulder Slope Across Bag
OVERALL
3.7
3954 Ratings
1,684
737
656
338
539
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2421
Neutral
656
Negative
877
All
Picture
Most Helpful
V
Veronica
Joined 2019
·
35
reviews
·
6
uploads
It's just not good. Will tear apart in days.
about 20 days ago
T
Tanya
Joined 2017
·
52
reviews
·
35
uploads
Cute bag. It can be used with just about any outfit or occasion.
about 4 months ago
F
Francetta
Joined 2020
·
704
reviews
This is an awful purse; I got it to match my shoes. The purse should have plastic inside or something to full it out
about 10 months ago
K
Karen
Joined 2019
·
22
reviews
·
17
uploads
Cute but broke in 3 days
about a year ago
D
Dianah
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
about a year ago
R
Rachel
Joined 2020
·
81
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
K
Kim
Joined 2019
·
92
reviews
about a year ago
L
Laura
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Sherron
Joined 2015
·
17
reviews
this is a very nice looking handbag but using is very awequard opening and using it open for just a few minutes avery thing falls out.
about 2 years ago
K
Kathryn
Joined 2020
·
19
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2017
·
61
reviews
·
2
uploads
I’m not happy as I haven’t had the bag long and all ready Stiching is coming lose on bag
about 2 years ago
C
Carol-Anne
Joined 2020
·
120
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Marita
Joined 2020
·
37
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
S
Joined 2018
·
56
reviews
·
16
uploads
bought as a gift but the zipper is broken.
about 2 years ago
E
Emily
Joined 2017
·
14
reviews
·
7
uploads
The item definitely showed the price. The material was cheap and it felt and looked cheap. The purse broke and deteriorated in just a few uses. The strap completely snapped and broke.
about 2 years ago
I
Isabelle
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Sara
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
Piccola ma capiente e molto carina... Identica alla foto😁
about 2 years ago
S
Shirley
Joined 2017
·
290
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
Nora
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
This was actually a backpack and it had a weird inscription with poor grammar and spelling vaguely saying something about King "Arther". The color was nice, though, but I ended up donating it since it didn't suit my needs.
about 2 years ago
B
Blake
Joined 2021
·
15
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
T
Tracy
Joined 2021
·
5
reviews
Love love love this purse it came right when it said and it's exactly as it's described and it is actually pretty good quality I love the color
about 2 years ago
S
Sarah
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
It’s beautiful! Arrived sooner than I imagined. Only issues is that the metal zippers are sharp and the form of the purse does not hold its shape without inserting anything into the lining. Overall nicely made
about 2 years ago
J
Jan
Joined 2018
·
30
reviews
Looks,awesome
about 2 years ago
K
kathleen
Joined 2020
·
45
reviews
·
2
uploads
Fell apart after 2 weeks!
about 2 years ago
L
Linda
Joined 2020
·
86
reviews
Not what I thought it would be like. But I love it
about 2 years ago
K
Karen
Joined 2020
·
20
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Leslie
Joined 2018
·
94
reviews
·
63
uploads
The item is darker green It’s not like the picture
about 2 years ago
C
Carole
Joined 2018
·
12
reviews
·
1
uploads
Lovely item, as described, good quality, value for money, quick delivery
about 2 years ago
L
Lauren
Joined 2021
·
10
reviews
Very useful size but unfortunately the strap broke after about one months use. I did load it up quite heavily!
about 2 years ago
T
Toshio
Joined 2017
·
321
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago