Customer Reviews

Relogio Masculino Automatic Watches For Men Mechanical Skeleton Fashion Watch Black Clock erkek kol saati reloj hombre GRMONTRE

Relogio Masculino Automatic Watches For Men Mechanical Skeleton Fashion Watch Black Clock erkek kol saati reloj hombre GRMONTRE
OVERALL
4.1
2087 Ratings
1,158
477
195
78
179
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1635
Neutral
195
Negative
257
All
Picture
Most Helpful
D
David
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
Great looking but would not order again. Have to reset time each morning due to mechanical wind up.
about a year ago
B
Brian
Joined 2016
·
139
reviews
·
127
uploads
The watch is very nice looking. All the features work. Well packed. The instructions included other models but they were not difficult to understand. The band is small and will need to be replaced. I have in on the second notch in. It’s a bit thicker than shown as most of these automatics are. Edit. Almost Twice the price of “other” place. Beware. I like the watch. Don’t like being ripped off :)
about a year ago
B
Billy
Joined 2022
·
21
reviews
Beautiful watch. Accurate and easy to set. Update : stopped working after 3 days. Don't waste your money!!!!!
about a year ago
J
Joseph
Joined 2019
·
111
reviews
about a year ago
R
Richard
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
I recommend thise watch for you're collection, you won't be disappointed
about a year ago
M
Michael
Joined 2020
·
47
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
A
Ayoub
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
bad quality
about a year ago
B
Bjørn
Joined 2018
·
42
reviews
Den gikk i stykker etter bare 14 fdager så derfor er jeg misfornøyd ikke bra !
about 2 years ago
G
Georges
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jill D.
Joined 2019
·
29
reviews
·
2
uploads
The back fell off of one. The other two I’m sorry I bought. Cheap. Sadly disappointed.
about 2 years ago
D
Dr. Fernando
Joined 2021
·
7
reviews
·
2
uploads
Down
about 2 years ago
丈延
Joined 2022
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Marc
Joined 2019
·
20
reviews
·
2
uploads
alles O.K Danke
about 2 years ago
J
Johannes
Joined 2020
·
37
reviews
·
16
uploads
Der Artikel entspricht dem Angebot des Händler. Die Uhr mit echten Lederband sieht sehr schön aus. Alle Funktionen der Uhr laufen einwandfrei. Das Tourbillon gibt der Uhr einen aufwertenden Charakter. Sehr schöne Uhr zu einem guten Preis/Leistungsverhältnis.
about 2 years ago
E
Eltio
Joined 2017
·
12
reviews
·
3
uploads
Genial 👌
about 2 years ago
C
Charles
Joined 2014
·
17
reviews
·
12
uploads
Absolutely stunningly gorgeous timepiece ENOUGH SAID, purchase immediately!! Very nice and compliments you will get!!
about 2 years ago
D
David
Man it looks exactly like in the picture for the price paid fully worth it I wish I could take a video for validation that wish has quality items
about 2 years ago
G
glynn
Joined 2016
·
19
reviews
·
1
uploads
Nice fit
about 2 years ago
B
Bartłomiej
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Asa rut
Joined 2019
·
14
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Josh
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
·
2
uploads
The watch is really nice but after on month of use, the date function stopped working. For a $100 CAD, this is very disappointing. Was really hopeful to work. Be aware that you could spend the $100 CAD elsewhere.
about 2 years ago
I
Ionut
Joined 2019
·
47
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Angus
Joined 2018
·
52
reviews
·
9
uploads
Nice Watch Very Luxury Definitely Attractive
about 2 years ago
병찬
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Marcelo
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
·
1
uploads
Ótimo chegou antes do prazo perfeito
about 2 years ago
T
Toni
Joined 2019
·
155
reviews
·
70
uploads
Elegante Uhr super
about 2 years ago
M
Mel
Joined 2021
·
7
reviews
It looks great and it works precisely I really liked it.
about 2 years ago
A
Adrian
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
about 2 years ago
F
Frode
Joined 2017
·
64
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Dwayne
Joined 2020
·
46
reviews
Nice
about 2 years ago