Customer Reviews

Real Thick Double Weft 7Piece Clip in Hair Extensions Long Straight Curly Wavy Black Brown Blonde Grey Hair Piece For Women Ladies Beauty

Real Thick Double Weft 7Piece Clip in Hair Extensions Long Straight Curly Wavy Black Brown Blonde Grey Hair Piece For Women Ladies Beauty
OVERALL
4
1128 Ratings
614
195
130
60
129
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
809
Neutral
130
Negative
189
All
Picture
Most Helpful
R
Rachel
I love it just what I wanted and received it very early in 3 days I received it
about 2 years ago
D
Dana
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
PERFECT!!!!
about 2 years ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Juan
Joined 2019
·
12
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Suzanah
Joined 2018
·
19
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
Christina
Joined 2015
·
240
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 3 years ago
K
Kristi
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
Love them
about 3 years ago
A
Amy
Joined 2018
·
49
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Charlotte
Joined 2020
·
27
reviews
·
4
uploads
Looks Absolutely Real , You really can't tell their extensions , I recommend this product to everyone that has thinning hair or who just wants their hair longer for awhile you can curl, wash, and even dye this product , I just wanted everyone to know I Love My product !!!!!
about 3 years ago
F
Francisco
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
Matched perfectly with my hair. It didn't take long at all to recieve it.
about 3 years ago
T
Tanya
Joined 2015
·
21
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Shelly
Joined 2016
·
82
reviews
·
26
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
Marissa
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
Really soft and beautiful....I just don't know how to blend them with my thin hair especially with dead ends. But if you have healthy hair then you should enjoy them
about 3 years ago
E
Elissa
Joined 2016
·
21
reviews
·
10
uploads
Great hair! Great price!
about 3 years ago
D
Donna
Joined 2018
·
20
reviews
·
12
uploads
about 3 years ago
T
Trippee
Joined 2020
·
13
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
D
Desiree
Joined 2014
·
16
reviews
Beautiful hair, came with extra clips. It's a little longer than expected, but I like that I can cut it.
about 3 years ago
Z
Zirt
Joined 2017
·
25
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Allu
Joined 2015
·
5
reviews
about 3 years ago
Y
yenni
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
I oder 2 I only got 1 I want to know how to report this 🥺🥺🥺
about 3 years ago
C
Christina
Joined 2018
·
30
reviews
about 4 years ago
F
Flavia
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 4 years ago
P
Paulina
Joined 2016
·
47
reviews
about 4 years ago
T
Tati
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
about 4 years ago
E
Eileen
Joined 2015
·
48
reviews
·
5
uploads
Hermoso
about 4 years ago
K
Kristin
Joined 2016
·
9
reviews
about 4 years ago
F
Fabianna
Joined 2018
·
38
reviews
about 4 years ago
A
Amy
Joined 2016
·
32
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 5 years ago
L
Lillian
Joined 2016
·
20
reviews
about 5 years ago
P
Panagiotis
Joined 2017
·
67
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 5 years ago