Customer Reviews

Raised Sandals Women's Slope with Water-proof Platform Shoes Summer Women's Shoes Casual Shoes Wisp of Air-permeable Fish-mouth Shoes

Raised Sandals Women's Slope with Water-proof Platform Shoes Summer Women's Shoes Casual Shoes Wisp of Air-permeable Fish-mouth Shoes
OVERALL
4.4
3067 Ratings
2,138
478
229
74
148
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2616
Neutral
229
Negative
222
All
Picture
Most Helpful
G
Givens
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
The was too small
about 10 days ago
C
Claudita
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
Hermosas
about a year ago
H
Heather
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
about a year ago
T
Thelma
Joined 2020
·
96
reviews
Did not recieve
about a year ago
M
Mariana
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
L
Linda
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
Y
YuNg
Joined 2018
·
28
reviews
·
1
uploads
They were great!
about 2 years ago
J
Jahadia
Joined 2014
·
5
reviews
·
2
uploads
My grey pair arrived a little rusted around the metal nobs on the side. But I just used a little stain remover and it was all good. I LOVE these shoes. Like so much. My feet are slender and arch heavy at 25cm and I got the 40. My toes sit at the edge kinda like in the pictures. Comfortable after and I'm hella tall in them. Would buy again.
about 2 years ago
J
jucilene
Joined 2017
·
134
reviews
·
54
uploads
about 2 years ago
I
Ivana
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
Lindo super leve
about 2 years ago
P
Ponatshego
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
N
Nilza
Joined 2017
·
27
reviews
·
2
uploads
Lindo ameiii
about 2 years ago
B
Betty
Joined 2016
·
90
reviews
·
5
uploads
Absolutely darling!!!!!
about 2 years ago
R
Robin
Joined 2019
·
159
reviews
They were very nice to walk around the house just got them today
about 2 years ago
B
Blanqui
Joined 2016
·
112
reviews
·
7
uploads
BELLOS
about 2 years ago
Л
Лусине
Joined 2021
·
15
reviews
about 2 years ago
V
Valecia
Joined 2019
·
513
reviews
Stunning black shoes really look great on
about 2 years ago
M
mrs c
Joined 2019
·
373
reviews
·
2
uploads
Great product but size too small. Thanks wish
about 2 years ago
M
mrs c
Joined 2019
·
373
reviews
·
2
uploads
Definitely 1 of the best. Thanks wish
about 2 years ago
В
Виктория
Joined 2019
·
526
reviews
·
189
uploads
about 2 years ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2021
·
14
reviews
I love the shoes but they are too small. I still love them
about 2 years ago
V
Viviane
Lindo demais 👏👏👏👏👏 😍 amei e igualzinho a foto comprei na promoção limitada por 5 reais.
about 2 years ago
E
Eliz Regina
Joined 2020
·
386
reviews
·
21
uploads
Nota 10. Excelente qualidade bacana eu recomendo parabéns aos funcionários da fabrica e a loja: yangfei22?
about 2 years ago
S
Sara
Joined 2020
·
262
reviews
·
23
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Maria
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
V
Veronika
Joined 2015
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
V
Valecia
Joined 2019
·
513
reviews
Really great shoes, well made and very comfortable
about 2 years ago
T
Teresa
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
P
Petra
Joined 2017
·
288
reviews
·
33
uploads
about 2 years ago
D
Demianna
Joined 2020
·
284
reviews
·
300
uploads
I've bought a 9.5 and it fits my 🇺🇸size 9 feet. I want to like them but my toes slip out the front hole over the edge..
about 2 years ago