Customer Reviews

Professional 5/10pcs Marble Texture Makeup Brush Set Foundation Concealer Powder Eyeshadow Eyebrow Blusher Brush Women Cosmetic Brush Kit Makeup Tools Maquiagem Escova

Professional 5/10pcs Marble Texture Makeup Brush Set Foundation Concealer Powder Eyeshadow Eyebrow Blusher Brush Women Cosmetic Brush Kit Makeup Tools Maquiagem Escova
OVERALL
4.3
2552 Ratings
1,572
478
296
98
108
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2050
Neutral
296
Negative
206
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
julia
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Jazmin
Joined 2015
·
23
reviews
·
10
uploads
The brushes lasted me a while, i still have a couple, it's been a couple years since i bought them; they're super soft and easy to clean!
about 3 years ago
J
Judy
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Cathy
Joined 2017
·
119
reviews
·
2
uploads
They’re a great size for travel, or to keep at work. Every brush you could need was there
about 3 years ago
富士美
Joined 2018
·
34
reviews
·
3
uploads
サイズも毛質も良かったです。
about 3 years ago
C
Cayla
Joined 2015
·
40
reviews
·
52
uploads
The bristles began to fall out after first wash
about 3 years ago
A
Ange
Joined 2015
·
12
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
V
Vera
Joined 2018
·
13
reviews
about 3 years ago
R
ruby jesus
Joined 2015
·
24
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
K
Kat
Joined 2017
·
53
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 3 years ago
L
Lorenza
Joined 2015
·
30
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Sherley
Joined 2017
·
58
reviews
·
4
uploads
The brush are okay, they look good. I’m a bit upset that I didn’t get the bag they show but atleast they gave a bag. Just make sure you read everything
about 4 years ago
A
Amy
Joined 2017
·
14
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
I
ines
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 4 years ago
M
Misty
Joined 2016
·
18
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 4 years ago
L
Lene
Joined 2016
·
28
reviews
about 4 years ago
K
Kennedy
Joined 2017
·
37
reviews
·
40
uploads
about 4 years ago
I
Indiane
Joined 2014
·
2
reviews
about 4 years ago
R
Rebecca
Joined 2016
·
9
reviews
about 4 years ago
P
princess
Joined 2016
·
63
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 4 years ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
about 4 years ago
A
Alondra
Joined 2015
·
15
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 4 years ago
G
Genesis
Joined 2014
·
23
reviews
about 4 years ago
G
Georgia
Joined 2016
·
20
reviews
·
14
uploads
Perfect
about 4 years ago
T
Tiffany
Joined 2015
·
138
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 4 years ago
A
Anita
Joined 2015
·
99
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
J
Jaycee
Joined 2011
·
11
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 4 years ago
V
Vaneska
Joined 2015
·
1
reviews
about 4 years ago
S
Sivahn
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
·
2
uploads
These brushes have lasted me for so long, I bought them nearly two years ago now and they’re still going strong :)
about 4 years ago
K
Kyneesha
Joined 2017
·
12
reviews
about 4 years ago