Customer Reviews

Popular Women Fashion 925 Sterling Silver Ring Elegant Leaves Natural Turquoise Jewelry Wedding Engagement Party Ring Size 5-11

Popular Women Fashion 925 Sterling Silver Ring Elegant Leaves Natural Turquoise Jewelry Wedding Engagement Party Ring Size 5-11
OVERALL
4.4
3143 Ratings
2,138
458
264
97
186
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2596
Neutral
264
Negative
283
All
Picture
Most Helpful
A
Ana Lúcia
Joined 2020
·
68
reviews
about 19 days ago
M
Marie -Christine
Joined 2018
·
179
reviews
·
49
uploads
La bague prend trop de place sur mon petit doigt
about 2 months ago
J
Janika
Joined 2015
·
324
reviews
Pole ilus töö.Kanda ei saa ,sest sõrmus on valatus kinniseks ,number kuskil alla15. Tempel puudub , kas on hõbe ,ei tea.Kivide kohta ei oska veel öelda , sest olen pettunud.
about 5 months ago
C
carmencarrasquillo61@gmail.com
Joined 2016
·
11
reviews
Lo regalaré a alguien que tenga dedos finos , pues me lo enviaron muy pequeño, pero es bonito
about 5 months ago
M
Melinda
Joined 2018
·
131
reviews
·
16
uploads
about 8 months ago
K
Kristal lyn
Joined 2022
·
8
reviews
Ring barely able to compare to picture, dull color, appears changeable, but, not.
about 8 months ago
L
Leslie
Joined 2017
·
99
reviews
·
50
uploads
Stunning ring, I love the color and style but though it was adjustable, it isn't however.
about 8 months ago
M
Monica
Joined 2017
·
205
reviews
·
73
uploads
Se si scrive che è in argento deve avere una placcatura e il maschietto io qua non vedo niente quindi giustamente non rimango soddisfatto e metto la recensione negativa
about 8 months ago
G
Greta
Joined 2021
·
361
reviews
Very cute & looks nice
about 11 months ago
B
Britt-Marie
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
about 11 months ago
R
Rena
Joined 2019
·
164
reviews
Pretty
about a year ago
H
Heidi
Joined 2018
·
111
reviews
·
24
uploads
Meget smuk ring
about a year ago
A
Arminda
Joined 2018
·
13
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
S
Shirley
Joined 2016
·
162
reviews
·
15
uploads
No 925 marking but is very silvery with beautiful leaflike turquoise and just as beautiful as the photo. Very pleased with my purchase.
about a year ago
L
Leslie
Joined 2017
·
22
reviews
Beautiful ring
about a year ago
L
Lais
Joined 2016
·
3
reviews
about a year ago
A
Alli
Joined 2019
·
42
reviews
about a year ago
M
Monica
Joined 2017
·
205
reviews
·
73
uploads
Grazie wish sono bellissimi e hanno anche il marchio
about a year ago
A
Anita
Joined 2017
·
16
reviews
Sehr schöner Ring
about a year ago
O
Odelia
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
I love them all thanks
about 2 years ago
I
Iris
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
It feels a little cheap.
about 2 years ago
N
Nan
Joined 2016
·
32
reviews
I bought a lot but I never get points or presents
about 2 years ago
C
Carol J
Joined 2021
·
23
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Chynara
Joined 2016
·
157
reviews
·
50
uploads
Кольцо супер, мне очень понравилось, красивое, смотрится как серебро, но почему-то нет пробы. А так рекомендую, не пожалеете. Спасибо большое 👍
about 2 years ago
J
Jackie
Joined 2017
·
157
reviews
It fits well, looks good and I can wear it with anything. Looks like the picture and is comfortable. I am happy with it.
about 2 years ago
V
Veronica
Joined 2018
·
86
reviews
·
43
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Susana
Joined 2017
·
169
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
E
esperanza
Joined 2020
·
387
reviews
·
87
uploads
Ideal,, está anillo tiene uno bonIto diseño y es perfecto para cada ocasión.Gracias
about 2 years ago
S
shrimpy
The ring is so beautiful, look just the way they presented in the page. I absolutely love it
about 2 years ago
M
Malu
Joined 2019
·
420
reviews
·
194
uploads
Love it! Will definitely buy again
about 2 years ago