Customer Reviews

Pony Tail,18"(46cm)&24"(61cm) Womens Girls Long Curly Wavy Ponytail Piece Wrap Around Clip in Pony Tail Hair Extensions Black Brown Blonde

Pony Tail,18"(46cm)&24"(61cm) Womens Girls Long Curly Wavy Ponytail Piece Wrap Around Clip in Pony Tail Hair Extensions Black Brown Blonde
OVERALL
4.1
3804 Ratings
2,206
669
424
192
313
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2875
Neutral
424
Negative
505
All
Picture
Most Helpful
B
Blaire
Joined 2017
·
14
reviews
about 13 days ago
D
Danielle
Joined 2018
·
51
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 months ago
E
Erika
Joined 2016
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
Fit perfectly
about 3 months ago
N
Noelle
Joined 2023
·
3
reviews
about 4 months ago
M
Miri
Joined 2019
·
46
reviews
about 4 months ago
C
Cara
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
I bought both the medium brown curly one and the medium brown straight one. They were both different sizes and they are beautiful!
about 6 months ago
D
Diane
Joined 2015
·
60
reviews
Fast shipping, good product thx
about 7 months ago
C
Cheryl
Joined 2020
·
69
reviews
·
6
uploads
Love if
about 9 months ago
H
Healani Ak
Joined 2015
·
337
reviews
·
76
uploads
Love it- when it comes to my extensions it’s always good
about 10 months ago
L
Lupita
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
about 10 months ago
J
Jenny
Joined 2023
·
3
reviews
about 10 months ago
T
Tabby
Joined 2018
·
34
reviews
·
19
uploads
Honestly. I love this! The hair is SO soft. Super easy to put in & also look good as well! ;)
about 10 months ago
N
Norma
Joined 2018
·
27
reviews
·
5
uploads
Just got it today haven’t tried it yet
about 11 months ago
K
kiera
Joined 2015
·
1
reviews
Not to good
about 11 months ago
C
Camilla
Joined 2016
·
649
reviews
about 11 months ago
N
noemycoto77
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
·
2
uploads
Is a beautiful piece!
about 11 months ago
E
Eri
Joined 2017
·
48
reviews
·
22
uploads
Lite shiney,men acceptabelt. Som mer syntetiskt hår. Svårt att borsta efter ett par gånger användning
about a year ago
M
Milja
Joined 2016
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
Z
Zhu
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
It came here just in time. It’s exactly what I wanted!
about a year ago
R
Ricky
Joined 2020
·
209
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
J
Janet
Joined 2016
·
145
reviews
about a year ago
F
fukyertrigger
Joined 2020
·
35
reviews
·
3
uploads
Beautiful I love it, its perfect for my hair!!☺️
about a year ago
C
Chris
Joined 2018
·
285
reviews
·
107
uploads
Great !
about a year ago
T
Tina
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
Thank you
about a year ago
M
Ms J Leslie
Joined 2021
·
391
reviews
·
8
uploads
Not delivered. Customer not notified.
about a year ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2016
·
161
reviews
·
10
uploads
Älskar hår från Wish. Nöjd Tack
about a year ago
N
Natalie
Joined 2022
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
Upon first glance I thought it wasn’t a lot of hair, but once I put it on it blended seamlessly into my medium-thick long straight hair! Because it gets folded around your pony, it builds volume. So don’t let your initial glance fool you of thinking it’s too thin! Love it.
about a year ago
N
Nancy
Joined 2021
·
9
reviews
·
8
uploads
Haven't worn it yet. It looks nice. Can't wait to wear it. I have some like it. I love the way they wear. Looks really good also.
about a year ago
C
Carey
Joined 2015
·
5
reviews
love it
about a year ago
N
Nohemi
Joined 2015
·
6
reviews
about a year ago