Customer Reviews

Pompon Set 4pcs Appareil Bommel Pom Maker Clover Fluff Ball Weaver Needle Craft Knitting Tool DIY needlework (Color: Multicolor)

Pompon Set 4pcs Appareil Bommel Pom Maker Clover Fluff Ball Weaver Needle Craft Knitting Tool DIY needlework (Color: Multicolor)
OVERALL
4.1
11895 Ratings
7,145
1,726
1,273
519
1,232
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
8871
Neutral
1273
Negative
1751
All
Picture
Most Helpful
R
Rosiland
Joined 2020
·
505
reviews
·
13
uploads
about 23 hours ago
J
JAVIER
Joined 2018
·
195
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a month ago
C
Carla
Joined 2014
·
33
reviews
about a month ago
O
Oddveig Erga
Joined 2018
·
28
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a month ago
A
Alicia Dawn
Joined 2017
·
95
reviews
·
25
uploads
I would rather make them by hand it was more trouble to use and much too difficult for a young child.
about 2 months ago
D
Debbie
Joined 2018
·
86
reviews
·
2
uploads
This was four pieces, too bad each color needs to be two pieces. What I received was one of each color. Imagine my surprise when I checked online for how to use them and found out I only had half of what is required for each color.
about 2 months ago
A
Antonella
Joined 2017
·
45
reviews
·
2
uploads
Prodotto incompleto, quindi non utilizzabile
about 3 months ago
T
Tony
Joined 2019
·
199
reviews
·
2
uploads
Works well
about 3 months ago
I
Iara
Joined 2018
·
46
reviews
about 3 months ago
D
Diana
Joined 2013
·
42
reviews
·
9
uploads
Buenos muy util
about 4 months ago
C
Claudia
Joined 2021
·
22
reviews
·
1
uploads
Excelente para hacer pompones de diferentes medidas, además fácil de utilizar
about 5 months ago
S
Sally
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
Only one piece for each size however two of each needed to make a pom-pom. So not really a kit at all, just spare parts.
about 6 months ago
L
Lynne
Joined 2020
·
149
reviews
·
1
uploads
Just what I ordered, for the second time. You need two sets.
about 7 months ago
C
Carmen
Joined 2015
·
14
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 8 months ago
N
Nelida
Joined 2016
·
89
reviews
·
1
uploads
Love it
about 8 months ago
E
Emese
Joined 2019
·
92
reviews
·
2
uploads
Cukik. Alig várom, hpgy kipróbáljuk.
about 8 months ago
D
Danique
Joined 2022
·
13
reviews
Lekker makkelijk extra verzendkosten winnen van de klant. Er word niet bij verteld dat je 2 setjes nodig heb om de pompoms te kunnen maken. Hierdoor moet je 2x over apart bestellen en daardoor 2x over verzendkosten betalen! En als je dit aangeeft word er niks mee gedaan! Erg slecht.
about 9 months ago
X
Xochilt
Joined 2021
·
21
reviews
·
11
uploads
about 9 months ago
M
Maria
Joined 2018
·
106
reviews
·
159
uploads
Igual que en la foto
about 9 months ago
E
Ellen
Joined 2022
·
44
reviews
·
1
uploads
Makes pompom construction so much faster and easier!
about 9 months ago
K
Katarina
Joined 2017
·
41
reviews
Man bör ha 2 av varje
about 9 months ago
L
Luisa
Joined 2023
·
4
reviews
Muy bueno
about 9 months ago
A
Amy
Joined 2018
·
30
reviews
about 9 months ago
R
Robert
Joined 2020
·
74
reviews
about 9 months ago
L
Lorna
Joined 2016
·
527
reviews
·
52
uploads
Viene más variedad de tamaños de lo esperado pero muy buen material
about 9 months ago
K
Karina
Joined 2016
·
373
reviews
·
151
uploads
Man skal bruge 2 af hver men der er kun 1 af hver
about 10 months ago
A
Anita
Joined 2016
·
101
reviews
Needs instructions
about 10 months ago
D
Donna
Joined 2023
·
144
reviews
about 10 months ago
N
Noemi
Joined 2018
·
12
reviews
·
4
uploads
No sirven deben ser 2 piezas de cada uno para que funcione y no lo especifican
about 10 months ago
D
Debora
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
about 10 months ago