Customer Reviews

Plus Size XXXL 2016 Summer Women Lace Blouse Casual Blusas Femininas Vintage Sleeveless White Renda Crochet Shirts Top

Plus Size XXXL 2016 Summer Women Lace Blouse Casual Blusas Femininas Vintage Sleeveless White Renda Crochet Shirts Top
OVERALL
4.1
1242 Ratings
679
239
166
69
89
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
918
Neutral
166
Negative
158
All
Picture
Most Helpful
D
Djam
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
Bravo
about 3 years ago
B
Bernie
Joined 2017
·
130
reviews
·
5
uploads
Beautiful just like picture , fits perfect
about 3 years ago
M
Mercedes
Joined 2020
·
14
reviews
A pesar de ser talla XL es mu pequeña parece S. No me quedo buena. Gracias
about 3 years ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
·
4
uploads
I bought a large white top just like this , there were problems with the lace not on one shoulder. I bought this black one in XL and it is smaller than the large one.
about 3 years ago
J
Jaroslava
Joined 2019
·
44
reviews
·
12
uploads
about 3 years ago
K
Kornelia
Joined 2017
·
313
reviews
·
1
uploads
😊 danke
about 3 years ago
R
Rosa
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
·
3
uploads
Es muy pequeño. Deberían poner una tabla de medidas para poder comprar exacto
about 3 years ago
T
Toni
Joined 2018
·
475
reviews
·
155
uploads
It's a pretty top but it just runs extremely small
about 3 years ago
J
José
Joined 2017
·
25
reviews
about 3 years ago
I
Issa
Joined 2016
·
43
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Consuelo
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
J
Jairo
Joined 2017
·
26
reviews
·
11
uploads
Llegó la blusa pero siempre fue mucha la demora para llegar
about 3 years ago
I
Islena
Joined 2020
·
63
reviews
·
10
uploads
Muy bonita llegó muy bien y muy rápido...gracias Wish
about 3 years ago
A
Arcelia
Joined 2018
·
977
reviews
·
9
uploads
Bella blusa y muy fina excelente encaje. Gracias A .
about 3 years ago
X
Xiomara
Joined 2019
·
15
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Claudia
Joined 2019
·
23
reviews
about 4 years ago
O
optica
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
about 4 years ago
J
Juliana
Joined 2017
·
13
reviews
·
7
uploads
Hermosa, tal cual la foto... Se ve muy fina y de buena calidad.
about 4 years ago
J
Juan
Joined 2012
·
6
reviews
·
3
uploads
Se ve de bien, lastimosamente pedí una talla XXL, aún así es un poco pequeña, así que tengan cuidado con las tallas
about 4 years ago
C
Catalina
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
Tardo en llegar pero me gusto
about 4 years ago
D
Diana
Joined 2019
·
24
reviews
about 4 years ago
L
Laura Angélica
Joined 2018
·
42
reviews
·
41
uploads
En Colombia soy talla XS o S, esta blusa la pedí talla XL y me quedó bien, está muy bonita con buenos acabados.
about 4 years ago
D
Daniele
Joined 2018
·
12
reviews
Muito bonita!!
about 4 years ago
L
leticia
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
·
3
uploads
Me encanta.. esta muy lindo La talla es precisa Demoro en llegar
about 4 years ago
M
Maria
Joined 2017
·
76
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 4 years ago
F
Fanny
Joined 2019
·
14
reviews
·
3
uploads
Básicamente es una camiseta en material poliéster y tiene sobre puesto el frente con el encaje pero se ve bien
about 4 years ago
H
Hana
Joined 2018
·
423
reviews
·
63
uploads
Hezký top. Spíš menší.
about 4 years ago
J
Joceli
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 4 years ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
about 4 years ago
M
Miriam
Joined 2017
·
127
reviews
·
37
uploads
A blusa é bonita mas veio grande e não serviu na minha mãe
about 4 years ago