Customer Reviews

Plus Size XS-5XL Women Leisure Cotton Linen Trousers Women Harem Pants Casual Long Pant Solid Color Loose Baggy Yoga Pants

Plus Size XS-5XL Women Leisure Cotton Linen Trousers Women Harem Pants Casual Long Pant Solid Color Loose Baggy Yoga Pants
OVERALL
3.4
1824 Ratings
724
246
291
159
404
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
970
Neutral
291
Negative
563
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
Jennifer
Joined 2021
·
11
reviews
·
3
uploads
So love this
about 18 hours ago
M
Maria
Joined 2017
·
44
reviews
Item was sent back , never received it
about 22 days ago
M
Maria
Joined 2017
·
44
reviews
I got a small and fits great
about 22 days ago
H
Hana
Joined 2020
·
22
reviews
·
3
uploads
Jako na obrázku, koupi bych zopakovala
about 25 days ago
R
Rene
Joined 2019
·
137
reviews
·
34
uploads
about a month ago
A
Anitra
Joined 2023
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
Absolutely love these will but again order a size or two up
about a month ago
A
Anna
Joined 2016
·
26
reviews
Really Nice material and fit. Color red was red
about 2 months ago
C
Crystal
Joined 2016
·
30
reviews
·
13
uploads
I had bought a pair with an issue with the seem and was refunded. They still were nice so I bought more.
about 2 months ago
K
Kamilka
Joined 2014
·
156
reviews
about 4 months ago
N
Nagisa
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
about 6 months ago
T
Torsten
Joined 2014
·
18
reviews
about 9 months ago
Á
Ágnes Rebeka
Joined 2017
·
176
reviews
about 9 months ago
K
Kathy
Joined 2017
·
346
reviews
·
114
uploads
Cute
about 10 months ago
S
sacirra
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
No where near a xxxx. Mote pike a small to medium fit..so disappointing
about 10 months ago
H
Heather
Joined 2017
·
113
reviews
·
9
uploads
Was expecting a 4xl received a 3xl. Not happy with the material as this is nylon material and not cotton and definitely not harem pants I will be cancelling my WISH account as nothing is acceptable with the clothes
about 10 months ago
J
Junior
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
·
7
uploads
Minha esposa gostou
about 10 months ago
D
Donna
Joined 2017
·
205
reviews
·
1
uploads
Good
about 10 months ago
T
Tami
Joined 2017
·
231
reviews
·
2
uploads
Excellent and just as described
about 11 months ago
J
Jasvir
Joined 2021
·
31
reviews
about 11 months ago
M
Marion
Joined 2016
·
69
reviews
about 11 months ago
D
David
Joined 2021
·
56
reviews
about a year ago
K
Klay
Joined 2019
·
91
reviews
·
84
uploads
Calça bem leve de cetim, meu tamanho é 40 e a grande large ficou excelente e muito confortável, infelizmente o frete passa do valor do produto, mas tá certo o que eu comprei
about a year ago
N
Noor
Joined 2016
·
17
reviews
·
9
uploads
It is most definitely not linen. It is a cheap polyester. There’s a seam down the front, which is not attractive. I’ll be asking for a refund because the material is horrendous.
about a year ago
S
Sônia
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
·
4
uploads
Gostei, boa qualidade, bom acabamento, preço muito bom.
about a year ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2018
·
368
reviews
·
654
uploads
Very thin, summer pant. See through but it's to be expected with white.
about a year ago
A
Angelique
Joined 2017
·
34
reviews
·
1
uploads
Viel zu klein. Beschreibung stimmt nicht mit Artikel überein
about a year ago
C
Caroline
Joined 2021
·
227
reviews
Très belle
about a year ago
A
anita
Joined 2019
·
305
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a year ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2018
·
516
reviews
·
22
uploads
Thin
about a year ago
L
Lenka
Joined 2016
·
498
reviews
·
17
uploads
Dobrý ale materiál nic moc
about a year ago