Customer Reviews

Plus Size Women Genuine Leather Falt Shoes Soft Soles Breathable Loafers Mom Gifts Femmes Mocassins Frauen Slipper Schuhe Hausschuhe Chaussures Pantoufles

Plus Size Women Genuine Leather Falt Shoes Soft Soles Breathable Loafers Mom Gifts Femmes Mocassins Frauen Slipper Schuhe Hausschuhe Chaussures Pantoufles
OVERALL
4.4
2800 Ratings
1,839
513
222
74
152
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2352
Neutral
222
Negative
226
All
Picture
Most Helpful
W
Wanda
Joined 2016
·
82
reviews
about 11 months ago
M
Minnie
Joined 2021
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
P
Patsy
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
Very comfortable. I wear 5 1/2 wide and these in 6 are perfect. Bought in another color also. Both have held up very well.
about 2 years ago
K
KHOA
Joined 2019
·
112
reviews
·
51
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Mina
Joined 2018
·
28
reviews
·
1
uploads
I like so much
about 2 years ago
P
Petra
Joined 2016
·
568
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Carole
Joined 2018
·
163
reviews
·
66
uploads
Satisfaite
about 2 years ago
幸子
Joined 2021
·
120
reviews
about 2 years ago
А
Андрей
Joined 2020
·
720
reviews
about 2 years ago
Э
Эдуард
Joined 2017
·
234
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Sh
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
·
16
uploads
I got my shoes and I love them. It is so soft and comfortable. But there is a little problem, it is loose on the right side of my right shoe.
about 2 years ago
G
Granil
Patogūs, minkšti, storesniu padu.
about 2 years ago
H
Hasmig
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Szécsényi
Joined 2017
·
320
reviews
Köszönöm szépen nagyon jó minőségű termék
about 2 years ago
J
Judit
Joined 2020
·
11
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
K
Krasimira
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
Бърза доставка, адски удобни
about 2 years ago
S
Sherry
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
They were not for plus sizs feet
about 2 years ago
Э
Эдуард
Joined 2017
·
234
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
Joined 2020
·
122
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
V
Vera
Joined 2021
·
20
reviews
lehoučké příjemné na nošení
about 2 years ago
英子
Joined 2021
·
31
reviews
·
1
uploads
サイズ間違いで、小さくて履けませんでした。
about 2 years ago
J
joanne
Joined 2019
·
1220
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
B
Barbara
Joined 2018
·
167
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Sanja
Joined 2019
·
224
reviews
·
1
uploads
Super
about 2 years ago
R
Rejane
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Mung
Joined 2021
·
15
reviews
아주 마음에 들어요.사이즈도 맞구요 지난번에 한사이즈 큰거 사서 요번에는 작은거로 주문을 했더니 사이즈가 딱맞아서 좋습니다.
about 2 years ago
L
L. Steve
Joined 2015
·
60
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Mercedes
Joined 2019
·
117
reviews
Very nice
about 2 years ago
D
Diana
They fit perfectly. I'm 7 US and purchase the same size. I like the quality and how they look. It came before than expected.
about 3 years ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2016
·
5
reviews
about 3 years ago