Customer Reviews

Plus Size Top Women Zipper Sports Bra Underwear Shockproof Push Up Gym Fitness Athletic Running Yoga Sport Bra Top

Plus Size Top Women Zipper Sports Bra Underwear Shockproof Push Up Gym Fitness Athletic Running Yoga Sport Bra Top
OVERALL
4
1163 Ratings
638
214
133
65
113
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
852
Neutral
133
Negative
178
All
Picture
Most Helpful
A
anais
Joined 2016
·
120
reviews
about 5 days ago
A
Anne-marie
Joined 2015
·
140
reviews
Så skön att bära. Men ta 2storlekar större.
about 15 days ago
D
Danusia
Joined 2023
·
7
reviews
·
2
uploads
To small not big plus size
about 24 days ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2016
·
17
reviews
about 2 months ago
N
Norbert
Joined 2020
·
37
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 2 months ago
H
Hannah
Joined 2022
·
14
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 months ago
J
Jacky
Joined 2019
·
173
reviews
·
7
uploads
Bonne taille me correspond merci. Délais un peu plus long que prévu.
about 3 months ago
D
Diane
Joined 2023
·
54
reviews
J'en avais déjà commandé il y a quelques mois elle sont très confortable le tissu est doux je les adore merci beaucoup
about 4 months ago
L
Lea
Joined 2021
·
197
reviews
Thanks
about 5 months ago
C
Caroline
Joined 2019
·
455
reviews
·
2
uploads
Very comfy
about 5 months ago
N
Nicola
Joined 2017
·
243
reviews
·
195
uploads
ok
about 6 months ago
C
Claudia
Joined 2016
·
173
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 6 months ago
A
Annick
Joined 2018
·
282
reviews
·
56
uploads
A pesar de seguir las tallas indicadas, el sujetador está pequeño. La cremallera está bien gorda y fuerte.
about 6 months ago
L
Lucivania
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
Amei meus tops são lindos e veio bem embalado comprarei mais. obrigada
about 6 months ago
A
Aída
Joined 2020
·
70
reviews
·
64
uploads
Excelente! Ya los hemos comprado varias veces (en distintos colores) a mi hija y a mi nos encantan 😃 son de muy buena calidad y a un súper precio 👏🏼
about 7 months ago
A
Anne
Joined 2019
·
49
reviews
about 7 months ago
D
Donna
Joined 2017
·
99
reviews
·
4
uploads
Zip digs in at front very tight
about 7 months ago
C
Claudia
Joined 2017
·
501
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 7 months ago
A
Ana
Joined 2017
·
472
reviews
·
116
uploads
about 8 months ago
J
Johanne
Joined 2019
·
387
reviews
·
6
uploads
Bon soutien, bon coussin et confortable
about 8 months ago
N
Norma
Joined 2021
·
32
reviews
Talla correcta
about 8 months ago
F
Francine
Joined 2019
·
187
reviews
·
18
uploads
There's no 'plus size' about it. I bought an xl and it was my accurate size according to the chart. It was too snug. So I ordered a 2xl. This one fits even smaller. Nice material and workmanship, but disappointed in their sizing. It is highly reccommended you order 2 sizes up the first time. Lol!
about 9 months ago
P
Peggy
Joined 2021
·
193
reviews
·
7
uploads
To small
about 9 months ago
J
Jaimee
Joined 2018
·
22
reviews
·
6
uploads
I’ve purchased 6 these about 6 years ago. They are long wearing, true to fit, and easy to put on and remove. Being an avid runner, these are fantastic. They come with inserts, which I prefer to remove. The quality is high and I only purchased more because I had a few other brand sports bras wear out and needed something comfortable, long wearing, and easier than climbing out of a banana after having sweat into them for hours on end. I’m not a contortionist, so these are great and at a fabulous price too!
about 9 months ago
F
Francine
Joined 2019
·
187
reviews
·
18
uploads
Slightly snug. Ordering a size up. I got an xl. I'm a B 38 CANADIAN/US size. Going to get a 2xl.
about 9 months ago
J
Jeanette
Joined 2023
·
37
reviews
·
56
uploads
Good. Perfect
about 9 months ago
C
Chandra
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
It's too small, can't get it zipped up. Made my hands hurt trying to zip it up.
about 9 months ago
E
Esther
Joined 2020
·
101
reviews
about 10 months ago
A
Alexandre
Joined 2017
·
291
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 10 months ago
I
Iryna
Joined 2017
·
12
reviews
·
1
uploads
Молния плохого качества, не застегивается.
about 10 months ago