Customer Reviews

Plus Size Swimsuit Sport One Piece Swim Wear Women Halter Top Swimwear Padded Swim Dress Vintage Beach Wear Push Up Monokini

Plus Size Swimsuit Sport One Piece Swim Wear Women Halter Top Swimwear Padded Swim Dress Vintage Beach Wear Push Up Monokini
OVERALL
3.9
1839 Ratings
904
378
267
92
198
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1282
Neutral
267
Negative
290
All
Picture
Most Helpful
S
Stassi
Joined 2018
·
197
reviews
·
180
uploads
Nulla da dire
about a month ago
A
Anna
Joined 2017
·
9
reviews
·
3
uploads
Sedí skvele
about 2 months ago
S
Sasha
Joined 2016
·
136
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 months ago
M
Maria Milagro
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
·
1
uploads
No es de talla standard, es pequeño. El talle es para una persona de torso pequeño, no de torso de tamaño normal. Las copas de los senos te dan casi en la cintura
about 4 months ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2017
·
49
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 4 months ago
E
Emilia
Joined 2016
·
137
reviews
·
39
uploads
Ślicznie wygląda
about 5 months ago
I
Ivana
Joined 2017
·
47
reviews
·
4
uploads
Super. Dakujem pekne za skore dorucenie.
about 7 months ago
M
Maryorie
Joined 2023
·
58
reviews
about 7 months ago
S
Silvia
Joined 2017
·
84
reviews
·
19
uploads
Pedi tamanho errado e ficou enorme. A peça é de boa qualidade e confecção cuidados.
about 7 months ago
R
Rita
Joined 2019
·
467
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 9 months ago
S
Stavroula
Joined 2014
·
297
reviews
·
57
uploads
about 9 months ago
M
Maria Laura
Joined 2018
·
465
reviews
·
197
uploads
about 9 months ago
E
Evelyn
Joined 2020
·
17
reviews
·
1
uploads
Viel zu klein
about 10 months ago
S
Serena
Joined 2017
·
89
reviews
·
2
uploads
Costume bellissimo
about 10 months ago
D
Debra
Joined 2018
·
65
reviews
Nice and a bit sexy without being too revealing
about 10 months ago
T
theresa
Joined 2016
·
15
reviews
Flattering, and comfortable, next time I would pick another color,
about 10 months ago
美夏
Joined 2022
·
8
reviews
破れあり 胴の長さが極端に短くて胸が隠れない
about 10 months ago
S
Shantay
Joined 2015
·
69
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 10 months ago
M
Møyfrid Sofie
Joined 2017
·
93
reviews
·
4
uploads
Pen badedrakt. Anbefale!
about 10 months ago
A
Ana
Joined 2018
·
14
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 10 months ago
D
David
Joined 2019
·
20
reviews
about 10 months ago
J
JFernando
Joined 2023
·
33
reviews
about 11 months ago
D
Debra
Joined 2018
·
65
reviews
about 11 months ago
J
Julie
Joined 2015
·
9
reviews
·
1
uploads
The cut in the front was not a straight line. It looks like it was one piece in front and just cut at an angle. No stitching where it was cut.
about 11 months ago
D
Deborah
Joined 2023
·
3
reviews
Me ha encantado mi bañador, deseando estrenarlo
about 11 months ago
M
Marie
Joined 2014
·
444
reviews
·
15
uploads
about 11 months ago
M
Margrethe
Joined 2016
·
14
reviews
·
1
uploads
Hadde en i sort fra tidligere. Bruker vanligvis str 44 og den første bestilte jeg i 3X. Passet og brukt,men ville prøve 5X,så bestilte den i kongeblå. Nesten ikke forskjell på størrelsen. Nydelig badedrakt i kvalitet som vi er vandt med når det gjelder badetøy😊
about 11 months ago
M
Marie
Joined 2014
·
444
reviews
·
15
uploads
about a year ago
B
Bonnie
Joined 2022
·
9
reviews
·
2
uploads
Us I wear XL. I ordered 2x because usually runs small. It is a little loose in the top and the legs, but I like it.
about a year ago
D
Darlene
Joined 2017
·
71
reviews
·
3
uploads
I ordered this in black and I got brown. The fit was good though
about a year ago