Customer Reviews

Plus Size S-4XL Fashion Women Lady Fur Collar Peacoat Paka Trench Coat OL Coat Winter Overcoat Long Skinny Jacket Outwears Candy Color(5colours)

Plus Size S-4XL Fashion Women Lady Fur Collar Peacoat Paka Trench Coat OL Coat Winter Overcoat Long Skinny Jacket Outwears Candy Color(5colours)
OVERALL
3.3
2003 Ratings
684
311
328
218
462
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
995
Neutral
328
Negative
680
All
Picture
Most Helpful
E
Eva
Joined 2018
·
60
reviews
·
1
uploads
I bought a 2x size and the coat was not that size. Should let customer know that the size was not an American size 2x
about a year ago
R
Rosa
Joined 2020
·
23
reviews
·
3
uploads
It didn't fit me. Sad. 😔
about a year ago
B
Boglárka
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
·
3
uploads
Jo
about 2 years ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2016
·
24
reviews
about 2 years ago
V
Veronica
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
The price on catalogue was $33 and you charge $61. And other two dresses catalogue was 6 and charge me 26??? I send email but no reply. So disappointed
about 2 years ago
A
Ashley
Joined 2016
·
15
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Stacy
Joined 2021
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
B
Bengel
Joined 2017
·
125
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
R
Reva
Omg this coat is excellent! It is a lovely soft fabric, the faux fur is really plush and nice to the touch and the item is comfortable to wear and stylish!
about 2 years ago
I
Ilka
Joined 2018
·
263
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Jenifer
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
やえこ
Joined 2020
·
10
reviews
ファの部分のボリュームがなかった
about 2 years ago
M
marianna
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
Bello come in foto
about 2 years ago
D
Diane
Joined 2018
·
16
reviews
Ce n'est pas assez chaud pour cette un manteau d'hiver. Il est fait trop petit
about 2 years ago
U
Ume-Anayah
Joined 2016
·
136
reviews
·
24
uploads
Coat is really good but packing was totally opend
about 2 years ago
A
Alma
Joined 2019
·
97
reviews
·
80
uploads
Esta muy olanudo
about 2 years ago
J
Judelka
Me encanto ! Están muy bonito y queda precioso. Es igualmente a la fotos . La calidad es excelente. Y llego bien rápido, mucho ante de la fecha que tenia que llegar. Los recomiendo 💯. Muchas gracias Wish y a la tienda.
about 2 years ago
L
Luca
Joined 2018
·
56
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Lily
Es el segundo que pido. Es un abrigo que me encanta. Éste color que ahora pedí me encantó. Es calientito y muy elegante. La única observación es que el talle lo siento un poco corto, pero por lo demás muy bien, pedí talla M. Llegó bien de fecha.
about 2 years ago
R
Raine
Joined 2017
·
22
reviews
·
5
uploads
This thing looks like someone sewed pieces together blindly and am still trying to get wrinkles out of it
about 2 years ago
E
Elizabeth
Joined 2020
·
13
reviews
·
1
uploads
Es cómo el de la foto y muy caliento me gustó mucho
about 2 years ago
C
Carolina
Muy lindo me encanto
about 2 years ago
L
Lily
Me gustó mucho, es elegante y abriga bien. Me quedó muy bien la talla que pedí. Me encantó!!
about 2 years ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
So flipping CUTE! Size up two times and it'll fit great. I got the black and it's no lie, it my favorite jacket I own. It fits perfect after sizing up. It stops around the hips so it's not long. Flare out and make it look so doll like. The fur is cute but not overly done as to make it look tacky. The bottons are cheap so I might replace them. Other then that I'm in love. It's lightweight, so I'd say fall/spring or early winter. Unless you pair it with a lighter sweater underneath then I can see it being worn out in winter. Again so cute and totally worth the money.
about 2 years ago
F
Filomena
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
April
Joined 2019
·
96
reviews
·
1
uploads
This coat is really pretty and dressy (the navy blue is beautiful) but the sizing is way off. I ordered a M based on the size chart but it was smaller than I wanted so I ordered another one in XL. The XL is actually SMALLER than the M!
about 2 years ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2017
·
558
reviews
·
6
uploads
Too thin fabric and not for winter at all
about 2 years ago
S
Shannon
Joined 2018
·
15
reviews
The solar deer and sm animals deterrent is working very well. 😊
about 2 years ago
A
Anja
Joined 2021
·
171
reviews
·
10
uploads
Sehr hübscher Mantel. Trage regulär Gr. 38. Habe den Mantel in XXL bestellt 😊
about 2 years ago
B
Bukola
Joined 2020
·
41
reviews
about 2 years ago